Kwa-zulu Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
05 Dec, 2021 03:12 am 6:57 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Kwa-zulu - South Africa

Today 05 Dec, 2021, 29 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Kwa-zulu are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:57 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Kwa-zulu is 03:02 and Iftar time is 07:07 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:01 am 5:45 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:01 am 5:43 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:02 am 5:42 pm
16 April Thursday 5:03 am 5:41 pm
17 April Friday 5:03 am 5:40 pm
18 April Saturday 5:04 am 5:39 pm
19 April Sunday 5:04 am 5:38 pm
20 April Monday 5:05 am 5:37 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:05 am 5:36 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:06 am 5:35 pm
23 April Thursday 5:07 am 5:34 pm
24 April Friday 5:07 am 5:33 pm
25 April Saturday 5:08 am 5:32 pm
26 April Sunday 5:08 am 5:31 pm
27 April Monday 5:09 am 5:30 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:09 am 5:29 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:10 am 5:28 pm
30 April Thursday 5:11 am 5:27 pm
01 May Friday 5:11 am 5:26 pm
02 May Saturday 5:12 am 5:25 pm
03 May Sunday 5:12 am 5:24 pm
04 May Monday 5:13 am 5:23 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:13 am 5:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:14 am 5:22 pm
07 May Thursday 5:15 am 5:21 pm
08 May Friday 5:15 am 5:20 pm
09 May Saturday 5:16 am 5:19 pm
10 May Sunday 5:16 am 5:19 pm
11 May Monday 5:17 am 5:18 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:17 am 5:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:51 am 05:55 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:51 am 05:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:52 am 05:52 pm
16 April Thursday 04:53 am 05:51 pm
17 April Friday 04:53 am 05:50 pm
18 April Saturday 04:54 am 05:49 pm
19 April Sunday 04:54 am 05:48 pm
20 April Monday 04:55 am 05:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:55 am 05:46 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:56 am 05:45 pm
23 April Thursday 04:57 am 05:44 pm
24 April Friday 04:57 am 05:43 pm
25 April Saturday 04:58 am 05:42 pm
26 April Sunday 04:58 am 05:41 pm
27 April Monday 04:59 am 05:40 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:59 am 05:39 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:00 am 05:38 pm
30 April Thursday 05:01 am 05:37 pm
01 May Friday 05:01 am 05:36 pm
02 May Saturday 05:02 am 05:35 pm
03 May Sunday 05:02 am 05:34 pm
04 May Monday 05:03 am 05:33 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:03 am 05:32 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:04 am 05:32 pm
07 May Thursday 05:05 am 05:31 pm
08 May Friday 05:05 am 05:30 pm
09 May Saturday 05:06 am 05:29 pm
10 May Sunday 05:06 am 05:29 pm
11 May Monday 05:07 am 05:28 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:07 am 05:27 pm

Kwa-zulu Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Kwa-zulu South Africa, Year 2021

Kwa-zulu Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Kwa-zulu Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Kwa-zulu Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Kwa-zulu Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Kwa-zulu Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Kwa-zulu Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Kwa-zulu Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments