Pietermaritzburg Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Sep, 2022 04:24 am 5:57 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Pietermaritzburg - South Africa

Today 25 Sep, 2022 and 29 Safar 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Pietermaritzburg are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:57 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Pietermaritzburg is 04:14 and Iftar time is 06:07 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:50 am 5:56 pm
02 April Saturday 4:50 am 5:55 pm
03 April Sunday 4:51 am 5:54 pm
04 April Monday 4:52 am 5:53 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:52 am 5:52 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:53 am 5:51 pm
07 April Thursday 4:53 am 5:49 pm
08 April Friday 4:54 am 5:48 pm
09 April Saturday 4:54 am 5:47 pm
10 April Sunday 4:55 am 5:46 pm
11 April Monday 4:55 am 5:45 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:56 am 5:44 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:56 am 5:43 pm
14 April Thursday 4:57 am 5:42 pm
15 April Friday 4:58 am 5:41 pm
16 April Saturday 4:58 am 5:39 pm
17 April Sunday 4:59 am 5:38 pm
18 April Monday 4:59 am 5:37 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:00 am 5:36 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:00 am 5:35 pm
21 April Thursday 5:01 am 5:34 pm
22 April Friday 5:01 am 5:33 pm
23 April Saturday 5:02 am 5:32 pm
24 April Sunday 5:02 am 5:31 pm
25 April Monday 5:03 am 5:30 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:03 am 5:29 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:04 am 5:29 pm
28 April Thursday 5:04 am 5:28 pm
29 April Friday 5:05 am 5:27 pm
30 April Saturday 5:05 am 5:26 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:40 am 06:06 pm
02 April Saturday 04:40 am 06:05 pm
03 April Sunday 04:41 am 06:04 pm
04 April Monday 04:42 am 06:03 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:42 am 06:02 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:43 am 06:01 pm
07 April Thursday 04:43 am 05:59 pm
08 April Friday 04:44 am 05:58 pm
09 April Saturday 04:44 am 05:57 pm
10 April Sunday 04:45 am 05:56 pm
11 April Monday 04:45 am 05:55 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:46 am 05:54 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:46 am 05:53 pm
14 April Thursday 04:47 am 05:52 pm
15 April Friday 04:48 am 05:51 pm
16 April Saturday 04:48 am 05:49 pm
17 April Sunday 04:49 am 05:48 pm
18 April Monday 04:49 am 05:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:50 am 05:46 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:50 am 05:45 pm
21 April Thursday 04:51 am 05:44 pm
22 April Friday 04:51 am 05:43 pm
23 April Saturday 04:52 am 05:42 pm
24 April Sunday 04:52 am 05:41 pm
25 April Monday 04:53 am 05:40 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:53 am 05:39 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:54 am 05:39 pm
28 April Thursday 04:54 am 05:38 pm
29 April Friday 04:55 am 05:37 pm
30 April Saturday 04:55 am 05:36 pm

Pietermaritzburg Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Pietermaritzburg South Africa, Year 2022

Pietermaritzburg Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Pietermaritzburg Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Pietermaritzburg Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Pietermaritzburg Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Pietermaritzburg Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Pietermaritzburg Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Pietermaritzburg Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments