Groot-marico Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
03 Dec, 2021 03:46 am 6:54 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Groot-marico - South Africa

Today 03 Dec, 2021, 27 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Groot-marico are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:46 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:54 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Groot-marico is 03:36 and Iftar time is 07:04 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:12 am 6:01 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:13 am 6:00 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:13 am 5:59 pm
16 April Thursday 5:13 am 5:58 pm
17 April Friday 5:14 am 5:58 pm
18 April Saturday 5:14 am 5:57 pm
19 April Sunday 5:15 am 5:56 pm
20 April Monday 5:15 am 5:55 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:15 am 5:54 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:16 am 5:53 pm
23 April Thursday 5:16 am 5:52 pm
24 April Friday 5:17 am 5:51 pm
25 April Saturday 5:17 am 5:51 pm
26 April Sunday 5:17 am 5:50 pm
27 April Monday 5:18 am 5:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:18 am 5:48 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:19 am 5:47 pm
30 April Thursday 5:19 am 5:47 pm
01 May Friday 5:19 am 5:46 pm
02 May Saturday 5:20 am 5:45 pm
03 May Sunday 5:20 am 5:45 pm
04 May Monday 5:21 am 5:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:21 am 5:43 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:21 am 5:43 pm
07 May Thursday 5:22 am 5:42 pm
08 May Friday 5:22 am 5:41 pm
09 May Saturday 5:23 am 5:41 pm
10 May Sunday 5:23 am 5:40 pm
11 May Monday 5:23 am 5:40 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:24 am 5:39 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:02 am 06:11 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:03 am 06:10 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:03 am 06:09 pm
16 April Thursday 05:03 am 06:08 pm
17 April Friday 05:04 am 06:08 pm
18 April Saturday 05:04 am 06:07 pm
19 April Sunday 05:05 am 06:06 pm
20 April Monday 05:05 am 06:05 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:05 am 06:04 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:06 am 06:03 pm
23 April Thursday 05:06 am 06:02 pm
24 April Friday 05:07 am 06:01 pm
25 April Saturday 05:07 am 06:01 pm
26 April Sunday 05:07 am 06:00 pm
27 April Monday 05:08 am 05:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:08 am 05:58 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:09 am 05:57 pm
30 April Thursday 05:09 am 05:57 pm
01 May Friday 05:09 am 05:56 pm
02 May Saturday 05:10 am 05:55 pm
03 May Sunday 05:10 am 05:55 pm
04 May Monday 05:11 am 05:54 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:11 am 05:53 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:11 am 05:53 pm
07 May Thursday 05:12 am 05:52 pm
08 May Friday 05:12 am 05:51 pm
09 May Saturday 05:13 am 05:51 pm
10 May Sunday 05:13 am 05:50 pm
11 May Monday 05:13 am 05:50 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:14 am 05:49 pm

Groot-marico Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Groot-marico South Africa, Year 2021

Groot-marico Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Groot-marico Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Groot-marico Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Groot-marico Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Groot-marico Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Groot-marico Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Groot-marico Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments