Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Jan, 2022 06:45 am 5:36 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vitray-en-beauce - France

Today 20 Jan, 2022, 16 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Vitray-en-beauce are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:45 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:36 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vitray-en-beauce is 06:35 and Iftar time is 05:46 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:12 am 7:44 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:09 am 7:45 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:07 am 7:47 pm
16 April Thursday 4:04 am 7:48 pm
17 April Friday 4:02 am 7:50 pm
18 April Saturday 3:59 am 7:51 pm
19 April Sunday 3:56 am 7:52 pm
20 April Monday 3:54 am 7:54 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:51 am 7:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:48 am 7:57 pm
23 April Thursday 3:46 am 7:58 pm
24 April Friday 3:43 am 8:00 pm
25 April Saturday 3:40 am 8:01 pm
26 April Sunday 3:38 am 8:03 pm
27 April Monday 3:35 am 8:04 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:32 am 8:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:29 am 8:07 pm
30 April Thursday 3:27 am 8:08 pm
01 May Friday 3:24 am 8:10 pm
02 May Saturday 3:21 am 8:11 pm
03 May Sunday 3:19 am 8:13 pm
04 May Monday 3:16 am 8:14 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:13 am 8:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:10 am 8:17 pm
07 May Thursday 3:08 am 8:18 pm
08 May Friday 3:05 am 8:20 pm
09 May Saturday 3:02 am 8:21 pm
10 May Sunday 2:59 am 8:22 pm
11 May Monday 2:57 am 8:24 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:54 am 8:25 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:02 am 07:54 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:59 am 07:55 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:57 am 07:57 pm
16 April Thursday 03:54 am 07:58 pm
17 April Friday 03:52 am 08:00 pm
18 April Saturday 03:49 am 08:01 pm
19 April Sunday 03:46 am 08:02 pm
20 April Monday 03:44 am 08:04 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:41 am 08:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:38 am 08:07 pm
23 April Thursday 03:36 am 08:08 pm
24 April Friday 03:33 am 08:10 pm
25 April Saturday 03:30 am 08:11 pm
26 April Sunday 03:28 am 08:13 pm
27 April Monday 03:25 am 08:14 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:22 am 08:15 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:19 am 08:17 pm
30 April Thursday 03:17 am 08:18 pm
01 May Friday 03:14 am 08:20 pm
02 May Saturday 03:11 am 08:21 pm
03 May Sunday 03:09 am 08:23 pm
04 May Monday 03:06 am 08:24 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:03 am 08:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:00 am 08:27 pm
07 May Thursday 02:58 am 08:28 pm
08 May Friday 02:55 am 08:30 pm
09 May Saturday 02:52 am 08:31 pm
10 May Sunday 02:49 am 08:32 pm
11 May Monday 02:47 am 08:34 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:44 am 08:35 pm

Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vitray-en-beauce France, Year 2021

Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vitray-en-beauce Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments