Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 05:32 am 4:34 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sant angelo A Scala - Italy

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Sant angelo A Scala are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:32 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:34 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sant angelo A Scala is 05:22 and Iftar time is 04:44 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:47 am 7:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:45 am 7:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:43 am 7:42 pm
16 April Thursday 4:41 am 7:43 pm
17 April Friday 4:39 am 7:44 pm
18 April Saturday 4:37 am 7:45 pm
19 April Sunday 4:35 am 7:46 pm
20 April Monday 4:33 am 7:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:31 am 7:48 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:30 am 7:50 pm
23 April Thursday 4:28 am 7:51 pm
24 April Friday 4:26 am 7:52 pm
25 April Saturday 4:24 am 7:53 pm
26 April Sunday 4:22 am 7:54 pm
27 April Monday 4:20 am 7:55 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:18 am 7:56 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:17 am 7:57 pm
30 April Thursday 4:15 am 7:58 pm
01 May Friday 4:13 am 7:59 pm
02 May Saturday 4:11 am 8:00 pm
03 May Sunday 4:09 am 8:01 pm
04 May Monday 4:08 am 8:02 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:06 am 8:03 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:04 am 8:04 pm
07 May Thursday 4:02 am 8:05 pm
08 May Friday 4:01 am 8:06 pm
09 May Saturday 3:59 am 8:07 pm
10 May Sunday 3:57 am 8:08 pm
11 May Monday 3:56 am 8:09 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:54 am 8:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:37 am 07:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:35 am 07:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:33 am 07:52 pm
16 April Thursday 04:31 am 07:53 pm
17 April Friday 04:29 am 07:54 pm
18 April Saturday 04:27 am 07:55 pm
19 April Sunday 04:25 am 07:56 pm
20 April Monday 04:23 am 07:57 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:21 am 07:58 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:20 am 08:00 pm
23 April Thursday 04:18 am 08:01 pm
24 April Friday 04:16 am 08:02 pm
25 April Saturday 04:14 am 08:03 pm
26 April Sunday 04:12 am 08:04 pm
27 April Monday 04:10 am 08:05 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:08 am 08:06 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:07 am 08:07 pm
30 April Thursday 04:05 am 08:08 pm
01 May Friday 04:03 am 08:09 pm
02 May Saturday 04:01 am 08:10 pm
03 May Sunday 03:59 am 08:11 pm
04 May Monday 03:58 am 08:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:56 am 08:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:54 am 08:14 pm
07 May Thursday 03:52 am 08:15 pm
08 May Friday 03:51 am 08:16 pm
09 May Saturday 03:49 am 08:17 pm
10 May Sunday 03:47 am 08:18 pm
11 May Monday 03:46 am 08:19 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:44 am 08:20 pm

Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sant angelo A Scala Italy, Year 2021

Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sant angelo A Scala Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments