Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 05:50 am 4:18 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Mellenbach-glasbach - Germany

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Mellenbach-glasbach are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:50 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:18 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Mellenbach-glasbach is 05:40 and Iftar time is 04:28 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:56 am 7:49 pm
02 April Saturday 4:54 am 7:50 pm
03 April Sunday 4:51 am 7:52 pm
04 April Monday 4:48 am 7:54 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:45 am 7:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:43 am 7:57 pm
07 April Thursday 4:40 am 7:59 pm
08 April Friday 4:37 am 8:00 pm
09 April Saturday 4:34 am 8:02 pm
10 April Sunday 4:31 am 8:03 pm
11 April Monday 4:29 am 8:05 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:26 am 8:07 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:23 am 8:08 pm
14 April Thursday 4:20 am 8:10 pm
15 April Friday 4:17 am 8:11 pm
16 April Saturday 4:14 am 8:13 pm
17 April Sunday 4:11 am 8:15 pm
18 April Monday 4:08 am 8:16 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:05 am 8:18 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:02 am 8:19 pm
21 April Thursday 3:59 am 8:21 pm
22 April Friday 3:56 am 8:23 pm
23 April Saturday 3:53 am 8:24 pm
24 April Sunday 3:50 am 8:26 pm
25 April Monday 3:47 am 8:27 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:44 am 8:29 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:40 am 8:31 pm
28 April Thursday 3:37 am 8:32 pm
29 April Friday 3:34 am 8:34 pm
30 April Saturday 3:31 am 8:35 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:46 am 07:59 pm
02 April Saturday 04:44 am 08:00 pm
03 April Sunday 04:41 am 08:02 pm
04 April Monday 04:38 am 08:04 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:35 am 08:05 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:33 am 08:07 pm
07 April Thursday 04:30 am 08:09 pm
08 April Friday 04:27 am 08:10 pm
09 April Saturday 04:24 am 08:12 pm
10 April Sunday 04:21 am 08:13 pm
11 April Monday 04:19 am 08:15 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:16 am 08:17 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:13 am 08:18 pm
14 April Thursday 04:10 am 08:20 pm
15 April Friday 04:07 am 08:21 pm
16 April Saturday 04:04 am 08:23 pm
17 April Sunday 04:01 am 08:25 pm
18 April Monday 03:58 am 08:26 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:55 am 08:28 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:52 am 08:29 pm
21 April Thursday 03:49 am 08:31 pm
22 April Friday 03:46 am 08:33 pm
23 April Saturday 03:43 am 08:34 pm
24 April Sunday 03:40 am 08:36 pm
25 April Monday 03:37 am 08:37 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:34 am 08:39 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:30 am 08:41 pm
28 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:42 pm
29 April Friday 03:24 am 08:44 pm
30 April Saturday 03:21 am 08:45 pm

Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Mellenbach-glasbach Germany, Year 2022

Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Mellenbach-glasbach Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments