Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Losino-petrovskiy - Russian Federation

Today 05 Feb, 2023 and 16 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Losino-petrovskiy are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:06 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:10 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Losino-petrovskiy is 05:56 and Iftar time is 05:20 .

Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
05 Feb, 2023 06:06 am 5:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:17 am 6:45 pm
23 March Thursday 4:14 am 6:47 pm
24 March Friday 4:11 am 6:49 pm
25 March Saturday 4:08 am 6:51 pm
26 March Sunday 4:04 am 6:53 pm
27 March Monday 4:01 am 6:55 pm
28 March Tuesday 3:58 am 6:57 pm
29 March Wednesday 3:54 am 6:59 pm
30 March Thursday 3:51 am 7:01 pm
31 March Friday 3:48 am 7:03 pm
01 April Saturday 3:44 am 7:05 pm
02 April Sunday 3:41 am 7:07 pm
03 April Monday 3:37 am 7:09 pm
04 April Tuesday 3:34 am 7:11 pm
05 April Wednesday 3:30 am 7:14 pm
06 April Thursday 3:26 am 7:16 pm
07 April Friday 3:23 am 7:18 pm
08 April Saturday 3:19 am 7:20 pm
09 April Sunday 3:15 am 7:22 pm
10 April Monday 3:11 am 7:24 pm
11 April Tuesday 3:08 am 7:26 pm
12 April Wednesday 3:04 am 7:28 pm
13 April Thursday 3:00 am 7:30 pm
14 April Friday 2:55 am 7:32 pm
15 April Saturday 2:51 am 7:34 pm
16 April Sunday 2:47 am 7:36 pm
17 April Monday 2:43 am 7:38 pm
18 April Tuesday 2:38 am 7:40 pm
19 April Wednesday 2:34 am 7:42 pm
20 April Thursday 2:29 am 7:44 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:07 am 06:55 pm
23 March Thursday 04:04 am 06:57 pm
24 March Friday 04:01 am 06:59 pm
25 March Saturday 03:58 am 07:01 pm
26 March Sunday 03:54 am 07:03 pm
27 March Monday 03:51 am 07:05 pm
28 March Tuesday 03:48 am 07:07 pm
29 March Wednesday 03:44 am 07:09 pm
30 March Thursday 03:41 am 07:11 pm
31 March Friday 03:38 am 07:13 pm
01 April Saturday 03:34 am 07:15 pm
02 April Sunday 03:31 am 07:17 pm
03 April Monday 03:27 am 07:19 pm
04 April Tuesday 03:24 am 07:21 pm
05 April Wednesday 03:20 am 07:24 pm
06 April Thursday 03:16 am 07:26 pm
07 April Friday 03:13 am 07:28 pm
08 April Saturday 03:09 am 07:30 pm
09 April Sunday 03:05 am 07:32 pm
10 April Monday 03:01 am 07:34 pm
11 April Tuesday 02:58 am 07:36 pm
12 April Wednesday 02:54 am 07:38 pm
13 April Thursday 02:50 am 07:40 pm
14 April Friday 02:45 am 07:42 pm
15 April Saturday 02:41 am 07:44 pm
16 April Sunday 02:37 am 07:46 pm
17 April Monday 02:33 am 07:48 pm
18 April Tuesday 02:28 am 07:50 pm
19 April Wednesday 02:24 am 07:52 pm
20 April Thursday 02:19 am 07:54 pm
Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Losino-petrovskiy Russian Federation, Year 2023

Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Losino-petrovskiy Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Russian Federation
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews