Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2022 06:18 am 4:46 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Fresnoy-en-bassigny - France

Today 06 Dec, 2022 and 14 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Fresnoy-en-bassigny are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:46 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Fresnoy-en-bassigny is 06:08 and Iftar time is 04:56 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:27 am 8:08 pm
02 April Saturday 5:25 am 8:10 pm
03 April Sunday 5:23 am 8:11 pm
04 April Monday 5:20 am 8:13 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:18 am 8:14 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:15 am 8:16 pm
07 April Thursday 5:13 am 8:17 pm
08 April Friday 5:10 am 8:18 pm
09 April Saturday 5:08 am 8:20 pm
10 April Sunday 5:05 am 8:21 pm
11 April Monday 5:02 am 8:23 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:00 am 8:24 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:57 am 8:26 pm
14 April Thursday 4:55 am 8:27 pm
15 April Friday 4:52 am 8:28 pm
16 April Saturday 4:50 am 8:30 pm
17 April Sunday 4:47 am 8:31 pm
18 April Monday 4:45 am 8:33 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:42 am 8:34 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:39 am 8:36 pm
21 April Thursday 4:37 am 8:37 pm
22 April Friday 4:34 am 8:39 pm
23 April Saturday 4:31 am 8:40 pm
24 April Sunday 4:29 am 8:41 pm
25 April Monday 4:26 am 8:43 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:24 am 8:44 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:21 am 8:46 pm
28 April Thursday 4:18 am 8:47 pm
29 April Friday 4:16 am 8:49 pm
30 April Saturday 4:13 am 8:50 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:17 am 08:18 pm
02 April Saturday 05:15 am 08:20 pm
03 April Sunday 05:13 am 08:21 pm
04 April Monday 05:10 am 08:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:08 am 08:24 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:05 am 08:26 pm
07 April Thursday 05:03 am 08:27 pm
08 April Friday 05:00 am 08:28 pm
09 April Saturday 04:58 am 08:30 pm
10 April Sunday 04:55 am 08:31 pm
11 April Monday 04:52 am 08:33 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:50 am 08:34 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:47 am 08:36 pm
14 April Thursday 04:45 am 08:37 pm
15 April Friday 04:42 am 08:38 pm
16 April Saturday 04:40 am 08:40 pm
17 April Sunday 04:37 am 08:41 pm
18 April Monday 04:35 am 08:43 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:32 am 08:44 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:29 am 08:46 pm
21 April Thursday 04:27 am 08:47 pm
22 April Friday 04:24 am 08:49 pm
23 April Saturday 04:21 am 08:50 pm
24 April Sunday 04:19 am 08:51 pm
25 April Monday 04:16 am 08:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:14 am 08:54 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:11 am 08:56 pm
28 April Thursday 04:08 am 08:57 pm
29 April Friday 04:06 am 08:59 pm
30 April Saturday 04:03 am 09:00 pm

Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Fresnoy-en-bassigny France, Year 2022

Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Fresnoy-en-bassigny Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments