Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 06:26 am 4:46 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Dampierre-sur-moivre - France

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Dampierre-sur-moivre are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:26 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:46 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Dampierre-sur-moivre is 06:16 and Iftar time is 04:56 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:29 am 8:14 pm
02 April Saturday 5:26 am 8:15 pm
03 April Sunday 5:24 am 8:17 pm
04 April Monday 5:21 am 8:18 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:19 am 8:19 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:16 am 8:21 pm
07 April Thursday 5:14 am 8:22 pm
08 April Friday 5:11 am 8:24 pm
09 April Saturday 5:08 am 8:25 pm
10 April Sunday 5:06 am 8:27 pm
11 April Monday 5:03 am 8:28 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:00 am 8:30 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:58 am 8:31 pm
14 April Thursday 4:55 am 8:33 pm
15 April Friday 4:52 am 8:34 pm
16 April Saturday 4:50 am 8:36 pm
17 April Sunday 4:47 am 8:37 pm
18 April Monday 4:44 am 8:39 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:42 am 8:40 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:39 am 8:42 pm
21 April Thursday 4:36 am 8:43 pm
22 April Friday 4:33 am 8:45 pm
23 April Saturday 4:31 am 8:46 pm
24 April Sunday 4:28 am 8:48 pm
25 April Monday 4:25 am 8:49 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:22 am 8:51 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:19 am 8:52 pm
28 April Thursday 4:17 am 8:54 pm
29 April Friday 4:14 am 8:55 pm
30 April Saturday 4:11 am 8:57 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:19 am 08:24 pm
02 April Saturday 05:16 am 08:25 pm
03 April Sunday 05:14 am 08:27 pm
04 April Monday 05:11 am 08:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:09 am 08:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:06 am 08:31 pm
07 April Thursday 05:04 am 08:32 pm
08 April Friday 05:01 am 08:34 pm
09 April Saturday 04:58 am 08:35 pm
10 April Sunday 04:56 am 08:37 pm
11 April Monday 04:53 am 08:38 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:50 am 08:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:48 am 08:41 pm
14 April Thursday 04:45 am 08:43 pm
15 April Friday 04:42 am 08:44 pm
16 April Saturday 04:40 am 08:46 pm
17 April Sunday 04:37 am 08:47 pm
18 April Monday 04:34 am 08:49 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:32 am 08:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:29 am 08:52 pm
21 April Thursday 04:26 am 08:53 pm
22 April Friday 04:23 am 08:55 pm
23 April Saturday 04:21 am 08:56 pm
24 April Sunday 04:18 am 08:58 pm
25 April Monday 04:15 am 08:59 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:12 am 09:01 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:09 am 09:02 pm
28 April Thursday 04:07 am 09:04 pm
29 April Friday 04:04 am 09:05 pm
30 April Saturday 04:01 am 09:07 pm

Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Dampierre-sur-moivre France, Year 2022

Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Dampierre-sur-moivre Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments