Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bolshaya - Russian Federation

Today 30 Jan, 2023 and 09 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Bolshaya are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:06 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:27 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bolshaya is 05:56 and Iftar time is 04:37 .

Bolshaya Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jan, 2023 06:06 am 4:27 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 3:49 am 6:35 pm
23 March Thursday 3:45 am 6:38 pm
24 March Friday 3:41 am 6:40 pm
25 March Saturday 3:37 am 6:43 pm
26 March Sunday 3:33 am 6:45 pm
27 March Monday 3:29 am 6:47 pm
28 March Tuesday 3:25 am 6:50 pm
29 March Wednesday 3:21 am 6:52 pm
30 March Thursday 3:17 am 6:54 pm
31 March Friday 3:12 am 6:57 pm
01 April Saturday 3:08 am 6:59 pm
02 April Sunday 3:04 am 7:02 pm
03 April Monday 2:59 am 7:04 pm
04 April Tuesday 2:55 am 7:06 pm
05 April Wednesday 2:50 am 7:09 pm
06 April Thursday 2:45 am 7:11 pm
07 April Friday 2:40 am 7:14 pm
08 April Saturday 2:35 am 7:16 pm
09 April Sunday 2:30 am 7:18 pm
10 April Monday 2:25 am 7:21 pm
11 April Tuesday 2:19 am 7:23 pm
12 April Wednesday 2:15 am 7:26 pm
13 April Thursday 2:14 am 7:28 pm
14 April Friday 2:12 am 7:30 pm
15 April Saturday 2:11 am 7:33 pm
16 April Sunday 2:10 am 7:35 pm
17 April Monday 2:08 am 7:38 pm
18 April Tuesday 2:07 am 7:40 pm
19 April Wednesday 2:06 am 7:43 pm
20 April Thursday 2:05 am 7:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 03:39 am 06:45 pm
23 March Thursday 03:35 am 06:48 pm
24 March Friday 03:31 am 06:50 pm
25 March Saturday 03:27 am 06:53 pm
26 March Sunday 03:23 am 06:55 pm
27 March Monday 03:19 am 06:57 pm
28 March Tuesday 03:15 am 07:00 pm
29 March Wednesday 03:11 am 07:02 pm
30 March Thursday 03:07 am 07:04 pm
31 March Friday 03:02 am 07:07 pm
01 April Saturday 02:58 am 07:09 pm
02 April Sunday 02:54 am 07:12 pm
03 April Monday 02:49 am 07:14 pm
04 April Tuesday 02:45 am 07:16 pm
05 April Wednesday 02:40 am 07:19 pm
06 April Thursday 02:35 am 07:21 pm
07 April Friday 02:30 am 07:24 pm
08 April Saturday 02:25 am 07:26 pm
09 April Sunday 02:20 am 07:28 pm
10 April Monday 02:15 am 07:31 pm
11 April Tuesday 02:09 am 07:33 pm
12 April Wednesday 02:05 am 07:36 pm
13 April Thursday 02:04 am 07:38 pm
14 April Friday 02:02 am 07:40 pm
15 April Saturday 02:01 am 07:43 pm
16 April Sunday 02:00 am 07:45 pm
17 April Monday 01:58 am 07:48 pm
18 April Tuesday 01:57 am 07:50 pm
19 April Wednesday 01:56 am 07:53 pm
20 April Thursday 01:55 am 07:55 pm
Bolshaya Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bolshaya Russian Federation, Year 2023

Bolshaya Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bolshaya Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bolshaya Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bolshaya Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bolshaya Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bolshaya Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bolshaya Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Russian Federation
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews