Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Sep, 2022 06:06 am 7:38 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Barriac-les-bosquets - France

Today 28 Sep, 2022 and 03 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Barriac-les-bosquets are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:06 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:38 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Barriac-les-bosquets is 05:56 and Iftar time is 07:48 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:50 am 8:20 pm
02 April Saturday 5:48 am 8:21 pm
03 April Sunday 5:45 am 8:22 pm
04 April Monday 5:43 am 8:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:41 am 8:25 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:39 am 8:26 pm
07 April Thursday 5:37 am 8:27 pm
08 April Friday 5:34 am 8:29 pm
09 April Saturday 5:32 am 8:30 pm
10 April Sunday 5:30 am 8:31 pm
11 April Monday 5:28 am 8:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:25 am 8:34 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:23 am 8:35 pm
14 April Thursday 5:21 am 8:36 pm
15 April Friday 5:19 am 8:37 pm
16 April Saturday 5:16 am 8:39 pm
17 April Sunday 5:14 am 8:40 pm
18 April Monday 5:12 am 8:41 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:09 am 8:43 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:07 am 8:44 pm
21 April Thursday 5:05 am 8:45 pm
22 April Friday 5:03 am 8:46 pm
23 April Saturday 5:00 am 8:48 pm
24 April Sunday 4:58 am 8:49 pm
25 April Monday 4:56 am 8:50 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:54 am 8:51 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:51 am 8:53 pm
28 April Thursday 4:49 am 8:54 pm
29 April Friday 4:47 am 8:55 pm
30 April Saturday 4:45 am 8:56 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:40 am 08:30 pm
02 April Saturday 05:38 am 08:31 pm
03 April Sunday 05:35 am 08:32 pm
04 April Monday 05:33 am 08:33 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:31 am 08:35 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:29 am 08:36 pm
07 April Thursday 05:27 am 08:37 pm
08 April Friday 05:24 am 08:39 pm
09 April Saturday 05:22 am 08:40 pm
10 April Sunday 05:20 am 08:41 pm
11 April Monday 05:18 am 08:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:15 am 08:44 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:13 am 08:45 pm
14 April Thursday 05:11 am 08:46 pm
15 April Friday 05:09 am 08:47 pm
16 April Saturday 05:06 am 08:49 pm
17 April Sunday 05:04 am 08:50 pm
18 April Monday 05:02 am 08:51 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:59 am 08:53 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:57 am 08:54 pm
21 April Thursday 04:55 am 08:55 pm
22 April Friday 04:53 am 08:56 pm
23 April Saturday 04:50 am 08:58 pm
24 April Sunday 04:48 am 08:59 pm
25 April Monday 04:46 am 09:00 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:44 am 09:01 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:41 am 09:03 pm
28 April Thursday 04:39 am 09:04 pm
29 April Friday 04:37 am 09:05 pm
30 April Saturday 04:35 am 09:06 pm

Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Barriac-les-bosquets France, Year 2022

Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Barriac-les-bosquets Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments