Bankovskiy Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jun, 2022 02:09 am 8:51 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bankovskiy - Russian Federation

Today 30 Jun, 2022 and 01 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in Bankovskiy are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 02:09 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:51 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bankovskiy is 01:59 and Iftar time is 09:01 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:16 am 7:08 pm
02 April Saturday 4:14 am 7:10 pm
03 April Sunday 4:11 am 7:11 pm
04 April Monday 4:08 am 7:13 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:05 am 7:14 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:03 am 7:16 pm
07 April Thursday 4:00 am 7:18 pm
08 April Friday 3:57 am 7:19 pm
09 April Saturday 3:54 am 7:21 pm
10 April Sunday 3:51 am 7:22 pm
11 April Monday 3:49 am 7:24 pm
12 April Tuesday 3:46 am 7:26 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:43 am 7:27 pm
14 April Thursday 3:40 am 7:29 pm
15 April Friday 3:37 am 7:30 pm
16 April Saturday 3:34 am 7:32 pm
17 April Sunday 3:31 am 7:34 pm
18 April Monday 3:28 am 7:35 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:25 am 7:37 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:22 am 7:38 pm
21 April Thursday 3:19 am 7:40 pm
22 April Friday 3:16 am 7:42 pm
23 April Saturday 3:13 am 7:43 pm
24 April Sunday 3:10 am 7:45 pm
25 April Monday 3:07 am 7:46 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:04 am 7:48 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:01 am 7:49 pm
28 April Thursday 2:58 am 7:51 pm
29 April Friday 2:54 am 7:53 pm
30 April Saturday 2:51 am 7:54 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:06 am 07:18 pm
02 April Saturday 04:04 am 07:20 pm
03 April Sunday 04:01 am 07:21 pm
04 April Monday 03:58 am 07:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:55 am 07:24 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:53 am 07:26 pm
07 April Thursday 03:50 am 07:28 pm
08 April Friday 03:47 am 07:29 pm
09 April Saturday 03:44 am 07:31 pm
10 April Sunday 03:41 am 07:32 pm
11 April Monday 03:39 am 07:34 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:36 am 07:36 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:33 am 07:37 pm
14 April Thursday 03:30 am 07:39 pm
15 April Friday 03:27 am 07:40 pm
16 April Saturday 03:24 am 07:42 pm
17 April Sunday 03:21 am 07:44 pm
18 April Monday 03:18 am 07:45 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:15 am 07:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:12 am 07:48 pm
21 April Thursday 03:09 am 07:50 pm
22 April Friday 03:06 am 07:52 pm
23 April Saturday 03:03 am 07:53 pm
24 April Sunday 03:00 am 07:55 pm
25 April Monday 03:57 am 07:56 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:54 am 07:58 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:51 am 07:59 pm
28 April Thursday 03:48 am 08:01 pm
29 April Friday 03:44 am 08:03 pm
30 April Saturday 03:41 am 08:04 pm

Bankovskiy Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bankovskiy Russian Federation, Year 2022

Bankovskiy Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bankovskiy Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bankovskiy Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bankovskiy Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bankovskiy Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bankovskiy Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bankovskiy Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Russian Federation

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments