Babikova Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
05:29 am 5:16 pm 27 Oct, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Babikova - Ramadan 2020

Babikova Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 27 Oct, 2020 (9 Rabiul Awwal 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Babikova. Babikova Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 05:29 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:16 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:19 and IFTAR Time: 05:26 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 2:49 am 7:55 pm
25 April Saturday 2:45 am 7:57 pm
26 April Sunday 2:42 am 7:58 pm
27 April Monday 2:38 am 8:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:34 am 8:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:29 am 8:04 pm
30 April Thursday 2:25 am 8:06 pm
01 May Friday 2:22 am 8:07 pm
02 May Saturday 2:21 am 8:09 pm
03 May Sunday 2:21 am 8:11 pm
04 May Monday 2:20 am 8:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:19 am 8:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:18 am 8:16 pm
07 May Thursday 2:17 am 8:18 pm
08 May Friday 2:17 am 8:19 pm
09 May Saturday 2:16 am 8:21 pm
10 May Sunday 2:15 am 8:23 pm
11 May Monday 2:14 am 8:24 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:14 am 8:26 pm
13 May Wednesday 2:13 am 8:28 pm
14 May Thursday 2:12 am 8:29 pm
15 May Friday 2:12 am 8:31 pm
16 May Saturday 2:11 am 8:33 pm
17 May Sunday 2:11 am 8:34 pm
18 May Monday 2:10 am 8:36 pm
19 May Tuesday 2:09 am 8:37 pm
20 May Wednesday 2:09 am 8:39 pm
21 May Thursday 2:08 am 8:40 pm
22 May Friday 2:08 am 8:42 pm
23 May Saturday 2:07 am 8:43 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 02:39 am 08:05 pm
25 April Saturday 02:35 am 08:07 pm
26 April Sunday 02:32 am 08:08 pm
27 April Monday 02:28 am 08:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:24 am 08:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:19 am 08:14 pm
30 April Thursday 02:15 am 08:16 pm
01 May Friday 02:12 am 08:17 pm
02 May Saturday 02:11 am 08:19 pm
03 May Sunday 02:11 am 08:21 pm
04 May Monday 02:10 am 08:22 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:09 am 08:24 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:08 am 08:26 pm
07 May Thursday 02:07 am 08:28 pm
08 May Friday 02:07 am 08:29 pm
09 May Saturday 02:06 am 08:31 pm
10 May Sunday 02:05 am 08:33 pm
11 May Monday 02:04 am 08:34 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:04 am 08:36 pm
13 May Wednesday 02:03 am 08:38 pm
14 May Thursday 02:02 am 08:39 pm
15 May Friday 02:02 am 08:41 pm
16 May Saturday 02:01 am 08:43 pm
17 May Sunday 02:01 am 08:44 pm
18 May Monday 02:00 am 08:46 pm
19 May Tuesday 01:59 am 08:47 pm
20 May Wednesday 01:59 am 08:49 pm
21 May Thursday 01:58 am 08:50 pm
22 May Friday 01:58 am 08:52 pm
23 May Saturday 01:57 am 08:53 pm

Babikova Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Babikova Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Babikova Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Babikova Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Babikova Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Babikova Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Babikova Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of Russian Federation

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments