Arya Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2022 05:52 am 3:14 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Arya - Russian Federation

Today 06 Dec, 2022 and 14 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Arya are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:52 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 3:14 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Arya is 05:42 and Iftar time is 03:24 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 3:03 am 6:37 pm
02 April Saturday 2:59 am 6:39 pm
03 April Sunday 2:55 am 6:41 pm
04 April Monday 2:51 am 6:43 pm
05 April Tuesday 2:47 am 6:46 pm
06 April Wednesday 2:43 am 6:48 pm
07 April Thursday 2:39 am 6:50 pm
08 April Friday 2:35 am 6:52 pm
09 April Saturday 2:30 am 6:54 pm
10 April Sunday 2:26 am 6:56 pm
11 April Monday 2:21 am 6:59 pm
12 April Tuesday 2:17 am 7:01 pm
13 April Wednesday 2:12 am 7:03 pm
14 April Thursday 2:08 am 7:05 pm
15 April Friday 2:03 am 7:07 pm
16 April Saturday 1:58 am 7:10 pm
17 April Sunday 1:53 am 7:12 pm
18 April Monday 1:49 am 7:14 pm
19 April Tuesday 1:48 am 7:16 pm
20 April Wednesday 1:47 am 7:18 pm
21 April Thursday 1:46 am 7:20 pm
22 April Friday 1:45 am 7:23 pm
23 April Saturday 1:44 am 7:25 pm
24 April Sunday 1:42 am 7:27 pm
25 April Monday 1:41 am 7:29 pm
26 April Tuesday 1:40 am 7:31 pm
27 April Wednesday 1:39 am 7:34 pm
28 April Thursday 1:38 am 7:36 pm
29 April Friday 1:37 am 7:38 pm
30 April Saturday 1:36 am 7:40 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 02:53 am 06:47 pm
02 April Saturday 02:49 am 06:49 pm
03 April Sunday 02:45 am 06:51 pm
04 April Monday 02:41 am 06:53 pm
05 April Tuesday 02:37 am 06:56 pm
06 April Wednesday 02:33 am 06:58 pm
07 April Thursday 02:29 am 07:00 pm
08 April Friday 02:25 am 07:02 pm
09 April Saturday 02:20 am 07:04 pm
10 April Sunday 02:16 am 07:06 pm
11 April Monday 02:11 am 07:09 pm
12 April Tuesday 02:07 am 07:11 pm
13 April Wednesday 02:02 am 07:13 pm
14 April Thursday 01:58 am 07:15 pm
15 April Friday 01:53 am 07:17 pm
16 April Saturday 01:48 am 07:20 pm
17 April Sunday 01:43 am 07:22 pm
18 April Monday 01:39 am 07:24 pm
19 April Tuesday 01:38 am 07:26 pm
20 April Wednesday 01:37 am 07:28 pm
21 April Thursday 01:36 am 07:30 pm
22 April Friday 01:35 am 07:33 pm
23 April Saturday 01:34 am 07:35 pm
24 April Sunday 01:32 am 07:37 pm
25 April Monday 01:31 am 07:39 pm
26 April Tuesday 01:30 am 07:41 pm
27 April Wednesday 01:29 am 07:44 pm
28 April Thursday 01:28 am 07:46 pm
29 April Friday 01:27 am 07:48 pm
30 April Saturday 01:26 am 07:50 pm

Arya Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Arya Russian Federation, Year 2022

Arya Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Arya Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Arya Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Arya Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Arya Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Arya Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Arya Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Russian Federation

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments