Xiaolan Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
03 Oct, 2022 05:04 am 6:14 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Xiaolan - China

Today 03 Oct, 2022 and 09 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Xiaolan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:04 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:14 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Xiaolan is 04:54 and Iftar time is 06:24 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:05 am 6:43 pm
02 April Saturday 5:04 am 6:44 pm
03 April Sunday 5:03 am 6:44 pm
04 April Monday 5:02 am 6:44 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:01 am 6:45 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:00 am 6:45 pm
07 April Thursday 4:59 am 6:45 pm
08 April Friday 4:57 am 6:46 pm
09 April Saturday 4:56 am 6:46 pm
10 April Sunday 4:55 am 6:47 pm
11 April Monday 4:54 am 6:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:53 am 6:47 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:52 am 6:48 pm
14 April Thursday 4:51 am 6:48 pm
15 April Friday 4:50 am 6:48 pm
16 April Saturday 4:49 am 6:49 pm
17 April Sunday 4:48 am 6:49 pm
18 April Monday 4:47 am 6:50 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:46 am 6:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:45 am 6:50 pm
21 April Thursday 4:44 am 6:51 pm
22 April Friday 4:43 am 6:51 pm
23 April Saturday 4:42 am 6:52 pm
24 April Sunday 4:41 am 6:52 pm
25 April Monday 4:41 am 6:52 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:40 am 6:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:39 am 6:53 pm
28 April Thursday 4:38 am 6:54 pm
29 April Friday 4:37 am 6:54 pm
30 April Saturday 4:36 am 6:54 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:55 am 06:53 pm
02 April Saturday 04:54 am 06:54 pm
03 April Sunday 04:53 am 06:54 pm
04 April Monday 04:52 am 06:54 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:51 am 06:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:50 am 06:55 pm
07 April Thursday 04:49 am 06:55 pm
08 April Friday 04:47 am 06:56 pm
09 April Saturday 04:46 am 06:56 pm
10 April Sunday 04:45 am 06:57 pm
11 April Monday 04:44 am 06:57 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:43 am 06:57 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:42 am 06:58 pm
14 April Thursday 04:41 am 06:58 pm
15 April Friday 04:40 am 06:58 pm
16 April Saturday 04:39 am 06:59 pm
17 April Sunday 04:38 am 06:59 pm
18 April Monday 04:37 am 07:00 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:36 am 07:00 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:35 am 07:00 pm
21 April Thursday 04:34 am 07:01 pm
22 April Friday 04:33 am 07:01 pm
23 April Saturday 04:32 am 07:02 pm
24 April Sunday 04:31 am 07:02 pm
25 April Monday 04:31 am 07:02 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:30 am 07:03 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:29 am 07:03 pm
28 April Thursday 04:28 am 07:04 pm
29 April Friday 04:27 am 07:04 pm
30 April Saturday 04:26 am 07:04 pm

Xiaolan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Xiaolan China, Year 2022

Xiaolan Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Xiaolan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Xiaolan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Xiaolan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Xiaolan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Xiaolan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Xiaolan Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments