Verulam Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Sep, 2021 04:21 am 5:55 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Verulam - South Africa

Today 25 Sep, 2021, 17 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Verulam are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:21 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:55 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Verulam is 04:11 and Iftar time is 06:05 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:54 am 5:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:55 am 5:38 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:55 am 5:37 pm
16 April Thursday 4:56 am 5:36 pm
17 April Friday 4:56 am 5:35 pm
18 April Saturday 4:57 am 5:34 pm
19 April Sunday 4:57 am 5:33 pm
20 April Monday 4:58 am 5:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:58 am 5:31 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:59 am 5:30 pm
23 April Thursday 4:59 am 5:29 pm
24 April Friday 5:00 am 5:28 pm
25 April Saturday 5:00 am 5:27 pm
26 April Sunday 5:01 am 5:26 pm
27 April Monday 5:01 am 5:25 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:02 am 5:25 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:02 am 5:24 pm
30 April Thursday 5:03 am 5:23 pm
01 May Friday 5:03 am 5:22 pm
02 May Saturday 5:04 am 5:21 pm
03 May Sunday 5:05 am 5:20 pm
04 May Monday 5:05 am 5:19 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:06 am 5:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:06 am 5:18 pm
07 May Thursday 5:07 am 5:17 pm
08 May Friday 5:07 am 5:16 pm
09 May Saturday 5:08 am 5:16 pm
10 May Sunday 5:08 am 5:15 pm
11 May Monday 5:09 am 5:14 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:09 am 5:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:44 am 05:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:45 am 05:48 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:45 am 05:47 pm
16 April Thursday 04:46 am 05:46 pm
17 April Friday 04:46 am 05:45 pm
18 April Saturday 04:47 am 05:44 pm
19 April Sunday 04:47 am 05:43 pm
20 April Monday 04:48 am 05:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:48 am 05:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:49 am 05:40 pm
23 April Thursday 04:49 am 05:39 pm
24 April Friday 04:50 am 05:38 pm
25 April Saturday 04:50 am 05:37 pm
26 April Sunday 04:51 am 05:36 pm
27 April Monday 04:51 am 05:35 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:52 am 05:35 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:52 am 05:34 pm
30 April Thursday 04:53 am 05:33 pm
01 May Friday 04:53 am 05:32 pm
02 May Saturday 04:54 am 05:31 pm
03 May Sunday 04:55 am 05:30 pm
04 May Monday 04:55 am 05:29 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:56 am 05:29 pm
06 May Wednesday 04:56 am 05:28 pm
07 May Thursday 04:57 am 05:27 pm
08 May Friday 04:57 am 05:26 pm
09 May Saturday 04:58 am 05:26 pm
10 May Sunday 04:58 am 05:25 pm
11 May Monday 04:59 am 05:24 pm
12 May Tuesday 04:59 am 05:24 pm

Verulam Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Verulam South Africa, Year 2021

Verulam Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Verulam Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Verulam Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Verulam Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Verulam Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Verulam Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Verulam Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments