Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jan, 2022 06:40 am 6:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Verteuil-d agenais - France

Today 27 Jan, 2022, 23 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Verteuil-d agenais are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:40 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Verteuil-d agenais is 06:30 and Iftar time is 06:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:32 am 7:42 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:30 am 7:43 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:28 am 7:44 pm
16 April Thursday 4:25 am 7:46 pm
17 April Friday 4:23 am 7:47 pm
18 April Saturday 4:21 am 7:48 pm
19 April Sunday 4:19 am 7:49 pm
20 April Monday 4:17 am 7:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:14 am 7:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:12 am 7:53 pm
23 April Thursday 4:10 am 7:54 pm
24 April Friday 4:08 am 7:55 pm
25 April Saturday 4:06 am 7:57 pm
26 April Sunday 4:03 am 7:58 pm
27 April Monday 4:01 am 7:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:59 am 8:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:57 am 8:02 pm
30 April Thursday 3:55 am 8:03 pm
01 May Friday 3:53 am 8:04 pm
02 May Saturday 3:50 am 8:05 pm
03 May Sunday 3:48 am 8:06 pm
04 May Monday 3:46 am 8:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:44 am 8:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:42 am 8:10 pm
07 May Thursday 3:40 am 8:11 pm
08 May Friday 3:38 am 8:12 pm
09 May Saturday 3:36 am 8:14 pm
10 May Sunday 3:34 am 8:15 pm
11 May Monday 3:32 am 8:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:30 am 8:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:22 am 07:52 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:20 am 07:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:18 am 07:54 pm
16 April Thursday 04:15 am 07:56 pm
17 April Friday 04:13 am 07:57 pm
18 April Saturday 04:11 am 07:58 pm
19 April Sunday 04:09 am 07:59 pm
20 April Monday 04:07 am 08:01 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:04 am 08:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:02 am 08:03 pm
23 April Thursday 04:00 am 08:04 pm
24 April Friday 03:58 am 08:05 pm
25 April Saturday 03:56 am 08:07 pm
26 April Sunday 03:53 am 08:08 pm
27 April Monday 03:51 am 08:09 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:49 am 08:10 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:47 am 08:12 pm
30 April Thursday 03:45 am 08:13 pm
01 May Friday 03:43 am 08:14 pm
02 May Saturday 03:40 am 08:15 pm
03 May Sunday 03:38 am 08:16 pm
04 May Monday 03:36 am 08:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:34 am 08:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:32 am 08:20 pm
07 May Thursday 03:30 am 08:21 pm
08 May Friday 03:28 am 08:22 pm
09 May Saturday 03:26 am 08:24 pm
10 May Sunday 03:24 am 08:25 pm
11 May Monday 03:22 am 08:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:20 am 08:27 pm

Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Verteuil-d agenais France, Year 2021

Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Verteuil-d agenais Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments