Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
17 Aug, 2022 05:10 am 9:02 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Verteuil-d'agenais - France

Today 17 Aug, 2022 and 20 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Verteuil-d'agenais are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:10 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:02 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Verteuil-d'agenais is 05:00 and Iftar time is 09:12 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:59 am 8:27 pm
02 April Saturday 5:57 am 8:28 pm
03 April Sunday 5:55 am 8:29 pm
04 April Monday 5:53 am 8:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:50 am 8:31 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:48 am 8:33 pm
07 April Thursday 5:46 am 8:34 pm
08 April Friday 5:44 am 8:35 pm
09 April Saturday 5:42 am 8:36 pm
10 April Sunday 5:40 am 8:38 pm
11 April Monday 5:37 am 8:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:35 am 8:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:33 am 8:41 pm
14 April Thursday 5:31 am 8:43 pm
15 April Friday 5:29 am 8:44 pm
16 April Saturday 5:26 am 8:45 pm
17 April Sunday 5:24 am 8:46 pm
18 April Monday 5:22 am 8:48 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:20 am 8:49 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:18 am 8:50 pm
21 April Thursday 5:15 am 8:51 pm
22 April Friday 5:13 am 8:52 pm
23 April Saturday 5:11 am 8:54 pm
24 April Sunday 5:09 am 8:55 pm
25 April Monday 5:07 am 8:56 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:04 am 8:57 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:02 am 8:59 pm
28 April Thursday 5:00 am 9:00 pm
29 April Friday 4:58 am 9:01 pm
30 April Saturday 4:56 am 9:02 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:49 am 08:37 pm
02 April Saturday 05:47 am 08:38 pm
03 April Sunday 05:45 am 08:39 pm
04 April Monday 05:43 am 08:40 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:40 am 08:41 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:38 am 08:43 pm
07 April Thursday 05:36 am 08:44 pm
08 April Friday 05:34 am 08:45 pm
09 April Saturday 05:32 am 08:46 pm
10 April Sunday 05:30 am 08:48 pm
11 April Monday 05:27 am 08:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:25 am 08:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:23 am 08:51 pm
14 April Thursday 05:21 am 08:53 pm
15 April Friday 05:19 am 08:54 pm
16 April Saturday 05:16 am 08:55 pm
17 April Sunday 05:14 am 08:56 pm
18 April Monday 05:12 am 08:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:10 am 08:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:08 am 09:00 pm
21 April Thursday 05:05 am 09:01 pm
22 April Friday 05:03 am 09:02 pm
23 April Saturday 05:01 am 09:04 pm
24 April Sunday 04:59 am 09:05 pm
25 April Monday 04:57 am 09:06 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:54 am 09:07 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:52 am 09:09 pm
28 April Thursday 04:50 am 09:10 pm
29 April Friday 04:48 am 09:11 pm
30 April Saturday 04:46 am 09:12 pm

Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Verteuil-d'agenais France, Year 2022

Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Verteuil-d'agenais Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments