Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Val-d'or - Canada

Today 29 Jan, 2023 and 09 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Val-d'or are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Val-d'or is 06:02 and Iftar time is 05:17 .

Val-d'or Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Jan, 2023 06:12 am 5:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:44 am 7:28 pm
23 March Thursday 5:42 am 7:29 pm
24 March Friday 5:39 am 7:30 pm
25 March Saturday 5:37 am 7:32 pm
26 March Sunday 5:35 am 7:33 pm
27 March Monday 5:33 am 7:35 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:30 am 7:36 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:28 am 7:38 pm
30 March Thursday 5:26 am 7:39 pm
31 March Friday 5:23 am 7:41 pm
01 April Saturday 5:21 am 7:42 pm
02 April Sunday 5:19 am 7:44 pm
03 April Monday 5:16 am 7:45 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:14 am 7:46 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:12 am 7:48 pm
06 April Thursday 5:09 am 7:49 pm
07 April Friday 5:07 am 7:51 pm
08 April Saturday 5:05 am 7:52 pm
09 April Sunday 5:02 am 7:54 pm
10 April Monday 5:00 am 7:55 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:58 am 7:57 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:55 am 7:58 pm
13 April Thursday 4:53 am 7:59 pm
14 April Friday 4:50 am 8:01 pm
15 April Saturday 4:48 am 8:02 pm
16 April Sunday 4:46 am 8:04 pm
17 April Monday 4:43 am 8:05 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:41 am 8:07 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:38 am 8:08 pm
20 April Thursday 4:36 am 8:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:34 am 07:38 pm
23 March Thursday 05:32 am 07:39 pm
24 March Friday 05:29 am 07:40 pm
25 March Saturday 05:27 am 07:42 pm
26 March Sunday 05:25 am 07:43 pm
27 March Monday 05:23 am 07:45 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:20 am 07:46 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:18 am 07:48 pm
30 March Thursday 05:16 am 07:49 pm
31 March Friday 05:13 am 07:51 pm
01 April Saturday 05:11 am 07:52 pm
02 April Sunday 05:09 am 07:54 pm
03 April Monday 05:06 am 07:55 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:04 am 07:56 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:02 am 07:58 pm
06 April Thursday 04:59 am 07:59 pm
07 April Friday 04:57 am 08:01 pm
08 April Saturday 04:55 am 08:02 pm
09 April Sunday 04:52 am 08:04 pm
10 April Monday 04:50 am 08:05 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:48 am 08:07 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:45 am 08:08 pm
13 April Thursday 04:43 am 08:09 pm
14 April Friday 04:40 am 08:11 pm
15 April Saturday 04:38 am 08:12 pm
16 April Sunday 04:36 am 08:14 pm
17 April Monday 04:33 am 08:15 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:31 am 08:17 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:28 am 08:18 pm
20 April Thursday 04:26 am 08:20 pm
Val-d'or Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Val-d'or Canada, Year 2023

Val-d'or Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Val-d'or Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Val-d'or Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Val-d'or Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Val-d'or Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Val-d'or Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Val-d'or Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Canada
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews