Somerset East Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 03:57 am 6:39 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Somerset East - South Africa

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Somerset East are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:57 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:39 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Somerset East is 03:47 and Iftar time is 06:49 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:16 am 5:59 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:17 am 5:58 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:17 am 5:56 pm
16 April Thursday 5:18 am 5:55 pm
17 April Friday 5:19 am 5:54 pm
18 April Saturday 5:19 am 5:53 pm
19 April Sunday 5:20 am 5:52 pm
20 April Monday 5:20 am 5:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:21 am 5:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:22 am 5:48 pm
23 April Thursday 5:22 am 5:47 pm
24 April Friday 5:23 am 5:46 pm
25 April Saturday 5:24 am 5:45 pm
26 April Sunday 5:24 am 5:44 pm
27 April Monday 5:25 am 5:43 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:25 am 5:42 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:26 am 5:41 pm
30 April Thursday 5:27 am 5:40 pm
01 May Friday 5:27 am 5:39 pm
02 May Saturday 5:28 am 5:38 pm
03 May Sunday 5:28 am 5:37 pm
04 May Monday 5:29 am 5:36 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:30 am 5:36 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:30 am 5:35 pm
07 May Thursday 5:31 am 5:34 pm
08 May Friday 5:31 am 5:33 pm
09 May Saturday 5:32 am 5:32 pm
10 May Sunday 5:33 am 5:32 pm
11 May Monday 5:33 am 5:31 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:34 am 5:30 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:06 am 06:09 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:07 am 06:08 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:07 am 06:06 pm
16 April Thursday 05:08 am 06:05 pm
17 April Friday 05:09 am 06:04 pm
18 April Saturday 05:09 am 06:03 pm
19 April Sunday 05:10 am 06:02 pm
20 April Monday 05:10 am 06:01 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:11 am 05:59 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:12 am 05:58 pm
23 April Thursday 05:12 am 05:57 pm
24 April Friday 05:13 am 05:56 pm
25 April Saturday 05:14 am 05:55 pm
26 April Sunday 05:14 am 05:54 pm
27 April Monday 05:15 am 05:53 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:15 am 05:52 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:16 am 05:51 pm
30 April Thursday 05:17 am 05:50 pm
01 May Friday 05:17 am 05:49 pm
02 May Saturday 05:18 am 05:48 pm
03 May Sunday 05:18 am 05:47 pm
04 May Monday 05:19 am 05:46 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:20 am 05:46 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:20 am 05:45 pm
07 May Thursday 05:21 am 05:44 pm
08 May Friday 05:21 am 05:43 pm
09 May Saturday 05:22 am 05:42 pm
10 May Sunday 05:23 am 05:42 pm
11 May Monday 05:23 am 05:41 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:24 am 05:40 pm

Somerset East Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Somerset East South Africa, Year 2021

Somerset East Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Somerset East Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Somerset East Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Somerset East Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Somerset East Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Somerset East Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Somerset East Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments