Schweizer-reneke Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Sep, 2021 04:47 am 6:17 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Schweizer-reneke - South Africa

Today 25 Sep, 2021, 16 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Schweizer-reneke are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:47 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:17 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Schweizer-reneke is 04:37 and Iftar time is 06:27 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:17 am 6:04 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:17 am 6:03 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:18 am 6:02 pm
16 April Thursday 5:18 am 6:01 pm
17 April Friday 5:19 am 6:00 pm
18 April Saturday 5:19 am 5:59 pm
19 April Sunday 5:19 am 5:59 pm
20 April Monday 5:20 am 5:58 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:20 am 5:57 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:21 am 5:56 pm
23 April Thursday 5:21 am 5:55 pm
24 April Friday 5:22 am 5:54 pm
25 April Saturday 5:22 am 5:53 pm
26 April Sunday 5:23 am 5:52 pm
27 April Monday 5:23 am 5:51 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:23 am 5:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:24 am 5:50 pm
30 April Thursday 5:24 am 5:49 pm
01 May Friday 5:25 am 5:48 pm
02 May Saturday 5:25 am 5:47 pm
03 May Sunday 5:26 am 5:47 pm
04 May Monday 5:26 am 5:46 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:27 am 5:45 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:27 am 5:45 pm
07 May Thursday 5:27 am 5:44 pm
08 May Friday 5:28 am 5:43 pm
09 May Saturday 5:28 am 5:43 pm
10 May Sunday 5:29 am 5:42 pm
11 May Monday 5:29 am 5:41 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:30 am 5:41 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:07 am 06:14 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:07 am 06:13 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:08 am 06:12 pm
16 April Thursday 05:08 am 06:11 pm
17 April Friday 05:09 am 06:10 pm
18 April Saturday 05:09 am 06:09 pm
19 April Sunday 05:09 am 06:09 pm
20 April Monday 05:10 am 06:08 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:10 am 06:07 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:11 am 06:06 pm
23 April Thursday 05:11 am 06:05 pm
24 April Friday 05:12 am 06:04 pm
25 April Saturday 05:12 am 06:03 pm
26 April Sunday 05:13 am 06:02 pm
27 April Monday 05:13 am 06:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:13 am 06:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:14 am 06:00 pm
30 April Thursday 05:14 am 05:59 pm
01 May Friday 05:15 am 05:58 pm
02 May Saturday 05:15 am 05:57 pm
03 May Sunday 05:16 am 05:57 pm
04 May Monday 05:16 am 05:56 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:17 am 05:55 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:17 am 05:55 pm
07 May Thursday 05:17 am 05:54 pm
08 May Friday 05:18 am 05:53 pm
09 May Saturday 05:18 am 05:53 pm
10 May Sunday 05:19 am 05:52 pm
11 May Monday 05:19 am 05:51 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:20 am 05:51 pm

Schweizer-reneke Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Schweizer-reneke South Africa, Year 2021

Schweizer-reneke Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Schweizer-reneke Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Schweizer-reneke Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Schweizer-reneke Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Schweizer-reneke Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Schweizer-reneke Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Schweizer-reneke Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments