Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
02 Dec, 2022 06:08 am 4:40 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sainte-marie-aux-mines - France

Today 02 Dec, 2022 and 09 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Sainte-marie-aux-mines are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:08 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:40 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sainte-marie-aux-mines is 05:58 and Iftar time is 04:50 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:21 am 8:02 pm
02 April Saturday 5:18 am 8:04 pm
03 April Sunday 5:16 am 8:05 pm
04 April Monday 5:13 am 8:07 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:11 am 8:08 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:08 am 8:10 pm
07 April Thursday 5:06 am 8:11 pm
08 April Friday 5:03 am 8:13 pm
09 April Saturday 5:01 am 8:14 pm
10 April Sunday 4:58 am 8:15 pm
11 April Monday 4:55 am 8:17 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:53 am 8:18 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:50 am 8:20 pm
14 April Thursday 4:48 am 8:21 pm
15 April Friday 4:45 am 8:23 pm
16 April Saturday 4:43 am 8:24 pm
17 April Sunday 4:40 am 8:26 pm
18 April Monday 4:37 am 8:27 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:35 am 8:29 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:32 am 8:30 pm
21 April Thursday 4:29 am 8:31 pm
22 April Friday 4:27 am 8:33 pm
23 April Saturday 4:24 am 8:34 pm
24 April Sunday 4:21 am 8:36 pm
25 April Monday 4:19 am 8:37 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:16 am 8:39 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:13 am 8:40 pm
28 April Thursday 4:11 am 8:42 pm
29 April Friday 4:08 am 8:43 pm
30 April Saturday 4:05 am 8:44 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:11 am 08:12 pm
02 April Saturday 05:08 am 08:14 pm
03 April Sunday 05:06 am 08:15 pm
04 April Monday 05:03 am 08:17 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:01 am 08:18 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:58 am 08:20 pm
07 April Thursday 04:56 am 08:21 pm
08 April Friday 04:53 am 08:23 pm
09 April Saturday 04:51 am 08:24 pm
10 April Sunday 04:48 am 08:25 pm
11 April Monday 04:45 am 08:27 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:43 am 08:28 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:40 am 08:30 pm
14 April Thursday 04:38 am 08:31 pm
15 April Friday 04:35 am 08:33 pm
16 April Saturday 04:33 am 08:34 pm
17 April Sunday 04:30 am 08:36 pm
18 April Monday 04:27 am 08:37 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:25 am 08:39 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:22 am 08:40 pm
21 April Thursday 04:19 am 08:41 pm
22 April Friday 04:17 am 08:43 pm
23 April Saturday 04:14 am 08:44 pm
24 April Sunday 04:11 am 08:46 pm
25 April Monday 04:09 am 08:47 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:06 am 08:49 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:03 am 08:50 pm
28 April Thursday 04:01 am 08:52 pm
29 April Friday 03:58 am 08:53 pm
30 April Saturday 03:55 am 08:54 pm

Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sainte-marie-aux-mines France, Year 2022

Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sainte-marie-aux-mines Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments