Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sainte-magnance - France

Today 06 Feb, 2023 and 17 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Sainte-magnance are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:54 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sainte-magnance is 06:08 and Iftar time is 06:04 .

Sainte-magnance Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Feb, 2023 06:18 am 5:54 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:59 am 7:00 pm
23 March Thursday 4:57 am 7:01 pm
24 March Friday 4:55 am 7:03 pm
25 March Saturday 4:53 am 7:04 pm
26 March Sunday 5:50 am 8:05 pm
27 March Monday 5:48 am 8:07 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:46 am 8:08 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:43 am 8:10 pm
30 March Thursday 5:41 am 8:11 pm
31 March Friday 5:39 am 8:12 pm
01 April Saturday 5:36 am 8:14 pm
02 April Sunday 5:34 am 8:15 pm
03 April Monday 5:31 am 8:17 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:29 am 8:18 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:27 am 8:20 pm
06 April Thursday 5:24 am 8:21 pm
07 April Friday 5:22 am 8:22 pm
08 April Saturday 5:19 am 8:24 pm
09 April Sunday 5:17 am 8:25 pm
10 April Monday 5:14 am 8:27 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:12 am 8:28 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:09 am 8:29 pm
13 April Thursday 5:07 am 8:31 pm
14 April Friday 5:05 am 8:32 pm
15 April Saturday 5:02 am 8:34 pm
16 April Sunday 5:00 am 8:35 pm
17 April Monday 4:57 am 8:36 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:54 am 8:38 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:52 am 8:39 pm
20 April Thursday 4:49 am 8:41 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:49 am 07:10 pm
23 March Thursday 04:47 am 07:11 pm
24 March Friday 04:45 am 07:13 pm
25 March Saturday 04:43 am 07:14 pm
26 March Sunday 05:40 am 08:15 pm
27 March Monday 05:38 am 08:17 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:36 am 08:18 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:33 am 08:20 pm
30 March Thursday 05:31 am 08:21 pm
31 March Friday 05:29 am 08:22 pm
01 April Saturday 05:26 am 08:24 pm
02 April Sunday 05:24 am 08:25 pm
03 April Monday 05:21 am 08:27 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:19 am 08:28 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:17 am 08:30 pm
06 April Thursday 05:14 am 08:31 pm
07 April Friday 05:12 am 08:32 pm
08 April Saturday 05:09 am 08:34 pm
09 April Sunday 05:07 am 08:35 pm
10 April Monday 05:04 am 08:37 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:02 am 08:38 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:59 am 08:39 pm
13 April Thursday 04:57 am 08:41 pm
14 April Friday 04:55 am 08:42 pm
15 April Saturday 04:52 am 08:44 pm
16 April Sunday 04:50 am 08:45 pm
17 April Monday 04:47 am 08:46 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:44 am 08:48 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:42 am 08:49 pm
20 April Thursday 04:39 am 08:51 pm
Sainte-magnance Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sainte-magnance France, Year 2023

Sainte-magnance Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sainte-magnance Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sainte-magnance Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sainte-magnance Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sainte-magnance Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sainte-magnance Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sainte-magnance Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews