Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 06:09 am 5:08 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-victor-des-oules - France

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-victor-des-oules are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:09 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-victor-des-oules is 05:59 and Iftar time is 05:18 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:44 am 8:10 pm
02 April Saturday 5:42 am 8:11 pm
03 April Sunday 5:40 am 8:12 pm
04 April Monday 5:38 am 8:14 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:35 am 8:15 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:33 am 8:16 pm
07 April Thursday 5:31 am 8:17 pm
08 April Friday 5:29 am 8:18 pm
09 April Saturday 5:27 am 8:20 pm
10 April Sunday 5:25 am 8:21 pm
11 April Monday 5:23 am 8:22 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:20 am 8:23 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:18 am 8:24 pm
14 April Thursday 5:16 am 8:26 pm
15 April Friday 5:14 am 8:27 pm
16 April Saturday 5:12 am 8:28 pm
17 April Sunday 5:10 am 8:29 pm
18 April Monday 5:08 am 8:31 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:05 am 8:32 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:03 am 8:33 pm
21 April Thursday 5:01 am 8:34 pm
22 April Friday 4:59 am 8:35 pm
23 April Saturday 4:57 am 8:37 pm
24 April Sunday 4:55 am 8:38 pm
25 April Monday 4:52 am 8:39 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:50 am 8:40 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:48 am 8:41 pm
28 April Thursday 4:46 am 8:43 pm
29 April Friday 4:44 am 8:44 pm
30 April Saturday 4:42 am 8:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:34 am 08:20 pm
02 April Saturday 05:32 am 08:21 pm
03 April Sunday 05:30 am 08:22 pm
04 April Monday 05:28 am 08:24 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:25 am 08:25 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:23 am 08:26 pm
07 April Thursday 05:21 am 08:27 pm
08 April Friday 05:19 am 08:28 pm
09 April Saturday 05:17 am 08:30 pm
10 April Sunday 05:15 am 08:31 pm
11 April Monday 05:13 am 08:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:10 am 08:33 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:08 am 08:34 pm
14 April Thursday 05:06 am 08:36 pm
15 April Friday 05:04 am 08:37 pm
16 April Saturday 05:02 am 08:38 pm
17 April Sunday 05:00 am 08:39 pm
18 April Monday 04:58 am 08:41 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:55 am 08:42 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:53 am 08:43 pm
21 April Thursday 04:51 am 08:44 pm
22 April Friday 04:49 am 08:45 pm
23 April Saturday 04:47 am 08:47 pm
24 April Sunday 04:45 am 08:48 pm
25 April Monday 04:42 am 08:49 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:40 am 08:50 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:38 am 08:51 pm
28 April Thursday 04:36 am 08:53 pm
29 April Friday 04:34 am 08:54 pm
30 April Saturday 04:32 am 08:55 pm

Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-victor-des-oules France, Year 2022

Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-victor-des-oules Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments