Pretoria North Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Oct, 2021 04:11 am 6:16 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Pretoria North - South Africa

Today 18 Oct, 2021, 11 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Pretoria North are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:11 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:16 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Pretoria North is 04:01 and Iftar time is 06:26 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:05 am 5:54 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:06 am 5:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:06 am 5:52 pm
16 April Thursday 5:06 am 5:51 pm
17 April Friday 5:07 am 5:51 pm
18 April Saturday 5:07 am 5:50 pm
19 April Sunday 5:08 am 5:49 pm
20 April Monday 5:08 am 5:48 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:08 am 5:47 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:09 am 5:46 pm
23 April Thursday 5:09 am 5:45 pm
24 April Friday 5:10 am 5:44 pm
25 April Saturday 5:10 am 5:44 pm
26 April Sunday 5:10 am 5:43 pm
27 April Monday 5:11 am 5:42 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:11 am 5:41 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:12 am 5:40 pm
30 April Thursday 5:12 am 5:40 pm
01 May Friday 5:12 am 5:39 pm
02 May Saturday 5:13 am 5:38 pm
03 May Sunday 5:13 am 5:37 pm
04 May Monday 5:14 am 5:37 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:14 am 5:36 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:14 am 5:35 pm
07 May Thursday 5:15 am 5:35 pm
08 May Friday 5:15 am 5:34 pm
09 May Saturday 5:16 am 5:34 pm
10 May Sunday 5:16 am 5:33 pm
11 May Monday 5:17 am 5:32 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:17 am 5:32 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:55 am 06:04 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:56 am 06:03 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:56 am 06:02 pm
16 April Thursday 04:56 am 06:01 pm
17 April Friday 04:57 am 06:01 pm
18 April Saturday 04:57 am 06:00 pm
19 April Sunday 04:58 am 05:59 pm
20 April Monday 04:58 am 05:58 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:58 am 05:57 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:59 am 05:56 pm
23 April Thursday 04:59 am 05:55 pm
24 April Friday 05:00 am 05:54 pm
25 April Saturday 05:00 am 05:54 pm
26 April Sunday 05:00 am 05:53 pm
27 April Monday 05:01 am 05:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:01 am 05:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:02 am 05:50 pm
30 April Thursday 05:02 am 05:50 pm
01 May Friday 05:02 am 05:49 pm
02 May Saturday 05:03 am 05:48 pm
03 May Sunday 05:03 am 05:47 pm
04 May Monday 05:04 am 05:47 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:04 am 05:46 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:04 am 05:45 pm
07 May Thursday 05:05 am 05:45 pm
08 May Friday 05:05 am 05:44 pm
09 May Saturday 05:06 am 05:44 pm
10 May Sunday 05:06 am 05:43 pm
11 May Monday 05:07 am 05:42 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:07 am 05:42 pm

Pretoria North Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Pretoria North South Africa, Year 2021

Pretoria North Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Pretoria North Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Pretoria North Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Pretoria North Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Pretoria North Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Pretoria North Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Pretoria North Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments