Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 04:57 am 9:27 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Pleumeur-gautier - France

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 19 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Pleumeur-gautier are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:57 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:27 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Pleumeur-gautier is 04:47 and Iftar time is 09:37 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 6:00 am 8:44 pm
02 April Saturday 5:58 am 8:46 pm
03 April Sunday 5:55 am 8:47 pm
04 April Monday 5:52 am 8:49 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:50 am 8:50 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:47 am 8:52 pm
07 April Thursday 5:45 am 8:53 pm
08 April Friday 5:42 am 8:55 pm
09 April Saturday 5:40 am 8:56 pm
10 April Sunday 5:37 am 8:58 pm
11 April Monday 5:34 am 8:59 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:32 am 9:01 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:29 am 9:02 pm
14 April Thursday 5:26 am 9:04 pm
15 April Friday 5:24 am 9:05 pm
16 April Saturday 5:21 am 9:07 pm
17 April Sunday 5:18 am 9:08 pm
18 April Monday 5:16 am 9:10 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:13 am 9:11 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:10 am 9:13 pm
21 April Thursday 5:08 am 9:14 pm
22 April Friday 5:05 am 9:16 pm
23 April Saturday 5:02 am 9:17 pm
24 April Sunday 4:59 am 9:19 pm
25 April Monday 4:57 am 9:20 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:54 am 9:21 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:51 am 9:23 pm
28 April Thursday 4:48 am 9:24 pm
29 April Friday 4:45 am 9:26 pm
30 April Saturday 4:43 am 9:27 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:50 am 08:54 pm
02 April Saturday 05:48 am 08:56 pm
03 April Sunday 05:45 am 08:57 pm
04 April Monday 05:42 am 08:59 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:40 am 09:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:37 am 09:02 pm
07 April Thursday 05:35 am 09:03 pm
08 April Friday 05:32 am 09:05 pm
09 April Saturday 05:30 am 09:06 pm
10 April Sunday 05:27 am 09:08 pm
11 April Monday 05:24 am 09:09 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:22 am 09:11 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:19 am 09:12 pm
14 April Thursday 05:16 am 09:14 pm
15 April Friday 05:14 am 09:15 pm
16 April Saturday 05:11 am 09:17 pm
17 April Sunday 05:08 am 09:18 pm
18 April Monday 05:06 am 09:20 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:03 am 09:21 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:00 am 09:23 pm
21 April Thursday 04:58 am 09:24 pm
22 April Friday 04:55 am 09:26 pm
23 April Saturday 04:52 am 09:27 pm
24 April Sunday 04:49 am 09:29 pm
25 April Monday 04:47 am 09:30 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:44 am 09:31 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:41 am 09:33 pm
28 April Thursday 04:38 am 09:34 pm
29 April Friday 04:35 am 09:36 pm
30 April Saturday 04:33 am 09:37 pm

Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Pleumeur-gautier France, Year 2022

Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Pleumeur-gautier Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments