Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
23 May, 2022 03:44 am 9:08 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Nantes-en-rattier - France

Today 23 May, 2022 and 22 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Nantes-en-rattier are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Nantes-en-rattier is 03:34 and Iftar time is 09:18 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:36 am 8:05 pm
02 April Saturday 5:34 am 8:06 pm
03 April Sunday 5:32 am 8:08 pm
04 April Monday 5:30 am 8:09 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:27 am 8:10 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:25 am 8:12 pm
07 April Thursday 5:23 am 8:13 pm
08 April Friday 5:21 am 8:14 pm
09 April Saturday 5:19 am 8:15 pm
10 April Sunday 5:16 am 8:17 pm
11 April Monday 5:14 am 8:18 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:12 am 8:19 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:10 am 8:20 pm
14 April Thursday 5:07 am 8:22 pm
15 April Friday 5:05 am 8:23 pm
16 April Saturday 5:03 am 8:24 pm
17 April Sunday 5:01 am 8:25 pm
18 April Monday 4:59 am 8:27 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:56 am 8:28 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:54 am 8:29 pm
21 April Thursday 4:52 am 8:30 pm
22 April Friday 4:50 am 8:32 pm
23 April Saturday 4:47 am 8:33 pm
24 April Sunday 4:45 am 8:34 pm
25 April Monday 4:43 am 8:35 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:41 am 8:37 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:38 am 8:38 pm
28 April Thursday 4:36 am 8:39 pm
29 April Friday 4:34 am 8:40 pm
30 April Saturday 4:32 am 8:42 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:26 am 08:15 pm
02 April Saturday 05:24 am 08:16 pm
03 April Sunday 05:22 am 08:18 pm
04 April Monday 05:20 am 08:19 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:17 am 08:20 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:15 am 08:22 pm
07 April Thursday 05:13 am 08:23 pm
08 April Friday 05:11 am 08:24 pm
09 April Saturday 05:09 am 08:25 pm
10 April Sunday 05:06 am 08:27 pm
11 April Monday 05:04 am 08:28 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:02 am 08:29 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:00 am 08:30 pm
14 April Thursday 04:57 am 08:32 pm
15 April Friday 04:55 am 08:33 pm
16 April Saturday 04:53 am 08:34 pm
17 April Sunday 04:51 am 08:35 pm
18 April Monday 04:49 am 08:37 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:46 am 08:38 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:44 am 08:39 pm
21 April Thursday 04:42 am 08:40 pm
22 April Friday 04:40 am 08:42 pm
23 April Saturday 04:37 am 08:43 pm
24 April Sunday 04:35 am 08:44 pm
25 April Monday 04:33 am 08:45 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:31 am 08:47 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:28 am 08:48 pm
28 April Thursday 04:26 am 08:49 pm
29 April Friday 04:24 am 08:50 pm
30 April Saturday 04:22 am 08:52 pm

Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Nantes-en-rattier France, Year 2022

Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Nantes-en-rattier Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments