Matera Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
19 Aug, 2022 04:24 am 7:49 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Matera - Italy

Today 19 Aug, 2022 and 22 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Matera are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:49 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Matera is 04:14 and Iftar time is 07:59 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:04 am 7:19 pm
02 April Saturday 5:02 am 7:20 pm
03 April Sunday 5:00 am 7:21 pm
04 April Monday 4:58 am 7:22 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:56 am 7:23 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:54 am 7:24 pm
07 April Thursday 4:52 am 7:25 pm
08 April Friday 4:51 am 7:26 pm
09 April Saturday 4:49 am 7:27 pm
10 April Sunday 4:47 am 7:29 pm
11 April Monday 4:45 am 7:30 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:43 am 7:31 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:41 am 7:32 pm
14 April Thursday 4:39 am 7:33 pm
15 April Friday 4:37 am 7:34 pm
16 April Saturday 4:35 am 7:35 pm
17 April Sunday 4:33 am 7:36 pm
18 April Monday 4:32 am 7:37 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:30 am 7:38 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:28 am 7:39 pm
21 April Thursday 4:26 am 7:40 pm
22 April Friday 4:24 am 7:41 pm
23 April Saturday 4:22 am 7:42 pm
24 April Sunday 4:20 am 7:43 pm
25 April Monday 4:19 am 7:44 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:17 am 7:45 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:15 am 7:46 pm
28 April Thursday 4:13 am 7:47 pm
29 April Friday 4:11 am 7:48 pm
30 April Saturday 4:09 am 7:49 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:54 am 07:29 pm
02 April Saturday 04:52 am 07:30 pm
03 April Sunday 04:50 am 07:31 pm
04 April Monday 04:48 am 07:32 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:46 am 07:33 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:44 am 07:34 pm
07 April Thursday 04:42 am 07:35 pm
08 April Friday 04:41 am 07:36 pm
09 April Saturday 04:39 am 07:37 pm
10 April Sunday 04:37 am 07:39 pm
11 April Monday 04:35 am 07:40 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:33 am 07:41 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:31 am 07:42 pm
14 April Thursday 04:29 am 07:43 pm
15 April Friday 04:27 am 07:44 pm
16 April Saturday 04:25 am 07:45 pm
17 April Sunday 04:23 am 07:46 pm
18 April Monday 04:22 am 07:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:20 am 07:48 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:18 am 07:49 pm
21 April Thursday 04:16 am 07:50 pm
22 April Friday 04:14 am 07:51 pm
23 April Saturday 04:12 am 07:52 pm
24 April Sunday 04:10 am 07:53 pm
25 April Monday 04:09 am 07:54 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:07 am 07:55 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:05 am 07:56 pm
28 April Thursday 04:03 am 07:57 pm
29 April Friday 04:01 am 07:58 pm
30 April Saturday 03:59 am 07:59 pm

Matera Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Matera Italy, Year 2022

Matera Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Matera Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Matera Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Matera Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Matera Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Matera Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Matera Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments