Lutzville Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 03:58 am 7:36 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lutzville - South Africa

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Lutzville are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:58 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:36 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lutzville is 03:48 and Iftar time is 07:46 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:37 am 6:44 pm
02 April Saturday 5:38 am 6:42 pm
03 April Sunday 5:38 am 6:41 pm
04 April Monday 5:39 am 6:40 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:40 am 6:39 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:40 am 6:38 pm
07 April Thursday 5:41 am 6:36 pm
08 April Friday 5:42 am 6:35 pm
09 April Saturday 5:42 am 6:34 pm
10 April Sunday 5:43 am 6:33 pm
11 April Monday 5:43 am 6:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:44 am 6:30 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:45 am 6:29 pm
14 April Thursday 5:45 am 6:28 pm
15 April Friday 5:46 am 6:27 pm
16 April Saturday 5:46 am 6:26 pm
17 April Sunday 5:47 am 6:25 pm
18 April Monday 5:48 am 6:24 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:48 am 6:22 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:49 am 6:21 pm
21 April Thursday 5:49 am 6:20 pm
22 April Friday 5:50 am 6:19 pm
23 April Saturday 5:51 am 6:18 pm
24 April Sunday 5:51 am 6:17 pm
25 April Monday 5:52 am 6:16 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:52 am 6:15 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:53 am 6:14 pm
28 April Thursday 5:53 am 6:13 pm
29 April Friday 5:54 am 6:12 pm
30 April Saturday 5:55 am 6:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:27 am 06:54 pm
02 April Saturday 05:28 am 06:52 pm
03 April Sunday 05:28 am 06:51 pm
04 April Monday 05:29 am 06:50 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:30 am 06:49 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:30 am 06:48 pm
07 April Thursday 05:31 am 06:46 pm
08 April Friday 05:32 am 06:45 pm
09 April Saturday 05:32 am 06:44 pm
10 April Sunday 05:33 am 06:43 pm
11 April Monday 05:33 am 06:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:34 am 06:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:35 am 06:39 pm
14 April Thursday 05:35 am 06:38 pm
15 April Friday 05:36 am 06:37 pm
16 April Saturday 05:36 am 06:36 pm
17 April Sunday 05:37 am 06:35 pm
18 April Monday 05:38 am 06:34 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:38 am 06:32 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:39 am 06:31 pm
21 April Thursday 05:39 am 06:30 pm
22 April Friday 05:40 am 06:29 pm
23 April Saturday 05:41 am 06:28 pm
24 April Sunday 05:41 am 06:27 pm
25 April Monday 05:42 am 06:26 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:42 am 06:25 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:43 am 06:24 pm
28 April Thursday 05:43 am 06:23 pm
29 April Friday 05:44 am 06:22 pm
30 April Saturday 05:45 am 06:21 pm

Lutzville Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lutzville South Africa, Year 2022

Lutzville Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lutzville Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lutzville Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lutzville Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lutzville Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lutzville Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lutzville Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments