Lanzac Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 May, 2022 04:09 am 9:21 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lanzac - France

Today 20 May, 2022 and 18 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Lanzac are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:09 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lanzac is 03:59 and Iftar time is 09:31 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:54 am 8:23 pm
02 April Saturday 5:52 am 8:24 pm
03 April Sunday 5:49 am 8:25 pm
04 April Monday 5:47 am 8:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:45 am 8:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:43 am 8:29 pm
07 April Thursday 5:41 am 8:30 pm
08 April Friday 5:38 am 8:31 pm
09 April Saturday 5:36 am 8:33 pm
10 April Sunday 5:34 am 8:34 pm
11 April Monday 5:32 am 8:35 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:30 am 8:36 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:27 am 8:38 pm
14 April Thursday 5:25 am 8:39 pm
15 April Friday 5:23 am 8:40 pm
16 April Saturday 5:21 am 8:41 pm
17 April Sunday 5:18 am 8:43 pm
18 April Monday 5:16 am 8:44 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:14 am 8:45 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:12 am 8:46 pm
21 April Thursday 5:09 am 8:48 pm
22 April Friday 5:07 am 8:49 pm
23 April Saturday 5:05 am 8:50 pm
24 April Sunday 5:03 am 8:51 pm
25 April Monday 5:00 am 8:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:58 am 8:54 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:56 am 8:55 pm
28 April Thursday 4:54 am 8:56 pm
29 April Friday 4:52 am 8:58 pm
30 April Saturday 4:49 am 8:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:44 am 08:33 pm
02 April Saturday 05:42 am 08:34 pm
03 April Sunday 05:39 am 08:35 pm
04 April Monday 05:37 am 08:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:35 am 08:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:33 am 08:39 pm
07 April Thursday 05:31 am 08:40 pm
08 April Friday 05:28 am 08:41 pm
09 April Saturday 05:26 am 08:43 pm
10 April Sunday 05:24 am 08:44 pm
11 April Monday 05:22 am 08:45 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:20 am 08:46 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:17 am 08:48 pm
14 April Thursday 05:15 am 08:49 pm
15 April Friday 05:13 am 08:50 pm
16 April Saturday 05:11 am 08:51 pm
17 April Sunday 05:08 am 08:53 pm
18 April Monday 05:06 am 08:54 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:04 am 08:55 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:02 am 08:56 pm
21 April Thursday 04:59 am 08:58 pm
22 April Friday 04:57 am 08:59 pm
23 April Saturday 04:55 am 09:00 pm
24 April Sunday 04:53 am 09:01 pm
25 April Monday 04:50 am 09:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:48 am 09:04 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:46 am 09:05 pm
28 April Thursday 04:44 am 09:06 pm
29 April Friday 04:42 am 09:08 pm
30 April Saturday 04:39 am 09:09 pm

Lanzac Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lanzac France, Year 2022

Lanzac Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lanzac Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lanzac Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lanzac Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lanzac Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lanzac Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lanzac Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments