Lannemezan Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 06:34 am 5:24 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lannemezan - France

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 16 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Lannemezan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:34 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:24 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lannemezan is 06:24 and Iftar time is 05:34 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 6:03 am 8:26 pm
02 April Saturday 6:01 am 8:27 pm
03 April Sunday 5:59 am 8:28 pm
04 April Monday 5:57 am 8:29 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:54 am 8:30 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:52 am 8:32 pm
07 April Thursday 5:50 am 8:33 pm
08 April Friday 5:48 am 8:34 pm
09 April Saturday 5:46 am 8:35 pm
10 April Sunday 5:44 am 8:36 pm
11 April Monday 5:42 am 8:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:40 am 8:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:38 am 8:40 pm
14 April Thursday 5:36 am 8:41 pm
15 April Friday 5:34 am 8:42 pm
16 April Saturday 5:32 am 8:43 pm
17 April Sunday 5:30 am 8:44 pm
18 April Monday 5:27 am 8:45 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:25 am 8:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:23 am 8:48 pm
21 April Thursday 5:21 am 8:49 pm
22 April Friday 5:19 am 8:50 pm
23 April Saturday 5:17 am 8:51 pm
24 April Sunday 5:15 am 8:52 pm
25 April Monday 5:13 am 8:54 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:11 am 8:55 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:09 am 8:56 pm
28 April Thursday 5:07 am 8:57 pm
29 April Friday 5:05 am 8:58 pm
30 April Saturday 5:03 am 8:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:53 am 08:36 pm
02 April Saturday 05:51 am 08:37 pm
03 April Sunday 05:49 am 08:38 pm
04 April Monday 05:47 am 08:39 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:44 am 08:40 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:42 am 08:42 pm
07 April Thursday 05:40 am 08:43 pm
08 April Friday 05:38 am 08:44 pm
09 April Saturday 05:36 am 08:45 pm
10 April Sunday 05:34 am 08:46 pm
11 April Monday 05:32 am 08:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:30 am 08:49 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:28 am 08:50 pm
14 April Thursday 05:26 am 08:51 pm
15 April Friday 05:24 am 08:52 pm
16 April Saturday 05:22 am 08:53 pm
17 April Sunday 05:20 am 08:54 pm
18 April Monday 05:17 am 08:55 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:15 am 08:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:13 am 08:58 pm
21 April Thursday 05:11 am 08:59 pm
22 April Friday 05:09 am 09:00 pm
23 April Saturday 05:07 am 09:01 pm
24 April Sunday 05:05 am 09:02 pm
25 April Monday 05:03 am 09:04 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:01 am 09:05 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:59 am 09:06 pm
28 April Thursday 04:57 am 09:07 pm
29 April Friday 04:55 am 09:08 pm
30 April Saturday 04:53 am 09:09 pm

Lannemezan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lannemezan France, Year 2022

Lannemezan Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lannemezan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lannemezan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lannemezan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lannemezan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lannemezan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lannemezan Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments