Guodao Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 05:59 am 5:24 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Guodao - China

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Guodao are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:59 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:24 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Guodao is 05:49 and Iftar time is 05:34 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:56 am 6:57 pm
02 April Saturday 4:55 am 6:58 pm
03 April Sunday 4:53 am 6:59 pm
04 April Monday 4:52 am 6:59 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:50 am 7:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:48 am 7:01 pm
07 April Thursday 4:47 am 7:02 pm
08 April Friday 4:45 am 7:03 pm
09 April Saturday 4:44 am 7:04 pm
10 April Sunday 4:42 am 7:04 pm
11 April Monday 4:41 am 7:05 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:39 am 7:06 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:37 am 7:07 pm
14 April Thursday 4:36 am 7:08 pm
15 April Friday 4:34 am 7:08 pm
16 April Saturday 4:33 am 7:09 pm
17 April Sunday 4:31 am 7:10 pm
18 April Monday 4:30 am 7:11 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:28 am 7:12 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:27 am 7:12 pm
21 April Thursday 4:25 am 7:13 pm
22 April Friday 4:24 am 7:14 pm
23 April Saturday 4:22 am 7:15 pm
24 April Sunday 4:21 am 7:16 pm
25 April Monday 4:19 am 7:16 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:18 am 7:17 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:16 am 7:18 pm
28 April Thursday 4:15 am 7:19 pm
29 April Friday 4:13 am 7:20 pm
30 April Saturday 4:12 am 7:21 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:46 am 07:07 pm
02 April Saturday 04:45 am 07:08 pm
03 April Sunday 04:43 am 07:09 pm
04 April Monday 04:42 am 07:09 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:40 am 07:10 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:38 am 07:11 pm
07 April Thursday 04:37 am 07:12 pm
08 April Friday 04:35 am 07:13 pm
09 April Saturday 04:34 am 07:14 pm
10 April Sunday 04:32 am 07:14 pm
11 April Monday 04:31 am 07:15 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:29 am 07:16 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:27 am 07:17 pm
14 April Thursday 04:26 am 07:18 pm
15 April Friday 04:24 am 07:18 pm
16 April Saturday 04:23 am 07:19 pm
17 April Sunday 04:21 am 07:20 pm
18 April Monday 04:20 am 07:21 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:18 am 07:22 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:17 am 07:22 pm
21 April Thursday 04:15 am 07:23 pm
22 April Friday 04:14 am 07:24 pm
23 April Saturday 04:12 am 07:25 pm
24 April Sunday 04:11 am 07:26 pm
25 April Monday 04:09 am 07:26 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:08 am 07:27 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:06 am 07:28 pm
28 April Thursday 04:05 am 07:29 pm
29 April Friday 04:03 am 07:30 pm
30 April Saturday 04:02 am 07:31 pm

Guodao Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Guodao China, Year 2022

Guodao Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Guodao Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Guodao Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Guodao Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Guodao Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Guodao Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Guodao Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments