Durban North Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
05 Dec, 2021 03:12 am 6:47 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Durban North - South Africa

Today 05 Dec, 2021, 29 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Durban North are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:47 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Durban North is 03:02 and Iftar time is 06:57 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:54 am 5:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:55 am 5:38 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:55 am 5:37 pm
16 April Thursday 4:56 am 5:36 pm
17 April Friday 4:56 am 5:35 pm
18 April Saturday 4:57 am 5:34 pm
19 April Sunday 4:57 am 5:33 pm
20 April Monday 4:58 am 5:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:58 am 5:31 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:59 am 5:30 pm
23 April Thursday 4:59 am 5:29 pm
24 April Friday 5:00 am 5:28 pm
25 April Saturday 5:01 am 5:27 pm
26 April Sunday 5:01 am 5:26 pm
27 April Monday 5:02 am 5:25 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:02 am 5:24 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:03 am 5:23 pm
30 April Thursday 5:03 am 5:23 pm
01 May Friday 5:04 am 5:22 pm
02 May Saturday 5:04 am 5:21 pm
03 May Sunday 5:05 am 5:20 pm
04 May Monday 5:05 am 5:19 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:06 am 5:18 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:06 am 5:18 pm
07 May Thursday 5:07 am 5:17 pm
08 May Friday 5:07 am 5:16 pm
09 May Saturday 5:08 am 5:16 pm
10 May Sunday 5:08 am 5:15 pm
11 May Monday 5:09 am 5:14 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:09 am 5:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:44 am 05:49 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:45 am 05:48 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:45 am 05:47 pm
16 April Thursday 04:46 am 05:46 pm
17 April Friday 04:46 am 05:45 pm
18 April Saturday 04:47 am 05:44 pm
19 April Sunday 04:47 am 05:43 pm
20 April Monday 04:48 am 05:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:48 am 05:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:49 am 05:40 pm
23 April Thursday 04:49 am 05:39 pm
24 April Friday 04:50 am 05:38 pm
25 April Saturday 04:51 am 05:37 pm
26 April Sunday 04:51 am 05:36 pm
27 April Monday 04:52 am 05:35 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:52 am 05:34 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:53 am 05:33 pm
30 April Thursday 04:53 am 05:33 pm
01 May Friday 04:54 am 05:32 pm
02 May Saturday 04:54 am 05:31 pm
03 May Sunday 04:55 am 05:30 pm
04 May Monday 04:55 am 05:29 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:56 am 05:28 pm
06 May Wednesday 04:56 am 05:28 pm
07 May Thursday 04:57 am 05:27 pm
08 May Friday 04:57 am 05:26 pm
09 May Saturday 04:58 am 05:26 pm
10 May Sunday 04:58 am 05:25 pm
11 May Monday 04:59 am 05:24 pm
12 May Tuesday 04:59 am 05:24 pm

Durban North Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Durban North South Africa, Year 2021

Durban North Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Durban North Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Durban North Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Durban North Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Durban North Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Durban North Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Durban North Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments