Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
03:45 am 7:00 pm 24 Jan, 2021

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Chatsworth 1 - Ramadan 2020

Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 23 Jan, 2021 (10 Jumadal Akhira 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Chatsworth 1. Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 03:45 AM and IFTAR Time: 7:00 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:35 and IFTAR Time: 07:10 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 5:01 am 5:28 pm
25 April Saturday 5:01 am 5:28 pm
26 April Sunday 5:02 am 5:27 pm
27 April Monday 5:02 am 5:26 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:03 am 5:25 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:03 am 5:24 pm
30 April Thursday 5:04 am 5:23 pm
01 May Friday 5:04 am 5:22 pm
02 May Saturday 5:05 am 5:21 pm
03 May Sunday 5:05 am 5:20 pm
04 May Monday 5:06 am 5:20 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:06 am 5:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:07 am 5:18 pm
07 May Thursday 5:07 am 5:17 pm
08 May Friday 5:08 am 5:17 pm
09 May Saturday 5:08 am 5:16 pm
10 May Sunday 5:09 am 5:15 pm
11 May Monday 5:09 am 5:14 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:10 am 5:14 pm
13 May Wednesday 5:10 am 5:13 pm
14 May Thursday 5:11 am 5:13 pm
15 May Friday 5:11 am 5:12 pm
16 May Saturday 5:12 am 5:11 pm
17 May Sunday 5:12 am 5:11 pm
18 May Monday 5:13 am 5:10 pm
19 May Tuesday 5:13 am 5:10 pm
20 May Wednesday 5:14 am 5:09 pm
21 May Thursday 5:14 am 5:09 pm
22 May Friday 5:15 am 5:08 pm
23 May Saturday 5:15 am 5:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:51 am 05:38 pm
25 April Saturday 04:51 am 05:38 pm
26 April Sunday 04:52 am 05:37 pm
27 April Monday 04:52 am 05:36 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:53 am 05:35 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:53 am 05:34 pm
30 April Thursday 04:54 am 05:33 pm
01 May Friday 04:54 am 05:32 pm
02 May Saturday 04:55 am 05:31 pm
03 May Sunday 04:55 am 05:30 pm
04 May Monday 04:56 am 05:30 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:56 am 05:29 pm
06 May Wednesday 04:57 am 05:28 pm
07 May Thursday 04:57 am 05:27 pm
08 May Friday 04:58 am 05:27 pm
09 May Saturday 04:58 am 05:26 pm
10 May Sunday 04:59 am 05:25 pm
11 May Monday 04:59 am 05:24 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:00 am 05:24 pm
13 May Wednesday 05:00 am 05:23 pm
14 May Thursday 05:01 am 05:23 pm
15 May Friday 05:01 am 05:22 pm
16 May Saturday 05:02 am 05:21 pm
17 May Sunday 05:02 am 05:21 pm
18 May Monday 05:03 am 05:20 pm
19 May Tuesday 05:03 am 05:20 pm
20 May Wednesday 05:04 am 05:19 pm
21 May Thursday 05:04 am 05:19 pm
22 May Friday 05:05 am 05:18 pm
23 May Saturday 05:05 am 05:18 pm

Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Chatsworth 1 Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Chatsworth 1 Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Chatsworth 1 Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Chatsworth 1 Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments