Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Borca Di Cadore - Italy

Today 08 Feb, 2023 and 18 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Borca Di Cadore are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:25 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Borca Di Cadore is 05:34 and Iftar time is 05:35 .

Borca Di Cadore Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Feb, 2023 05:44 am 5:25 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:29 am 6:27 pm
23 March Thursday 4:27 am 6:28 pm
24 March Friday 4:25 am 6:30 pm
25 March Saturday 4:23 am 6:31 pm
26 March Sunday 5:20 am 7:32 pm
27 March Monday 5:18 am 7:34 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:16 am 7:35 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:14 am 7:36 pm
30 March Thursday 5:11 am 7:38 pm
31 March Friday 5:09 am 7:39 pm
01 April Saturday 5:07 am 7:40 pm
02 April Sunday 5:05 am 7:42 pm
03 April Monday 5:02 am 7:43 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:00 am 7:44 pm
05 April Wednesday 4:58 am 7:46 pm
06 April Thursday 4:55 am 7:47 pm
07 April Friday 4:53 am 7:48 pm
08 April Saturday 4:51 am 7:50 pm
09 April Sunday 4:48 am 7:51 pm
10 April Monday 4:46 am 7:53 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:43 am 7:54 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:41 am 7:55 pm
13 April Thursday 4:39 am 7:57 pm
14 April Friday 4:36 am 7:58 pm
15 April Saturday 4:34 am 7:59 pm
16 April Sunday 4:32 am 8:01 pm
17 April Monday 4:29 am 8:02 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:27 am 8:03 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:24 am 8:05 pm
20 April Thursday 4:22 am 8:06 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:19 am 06:37 pm
23 March Thursday 04:17 am 06:38 pm
24 March Friday 04:15 am 06:40 pm
25 March Saturday 04:13 am 06:41 pm
26 March Sunday 05:10 am 07:42 pm
27 March Monday 05:08 am 07:44 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:06 am 07:45 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:04 am 07:46 pm
30 March Thursday 05:01 am 07:48 pm
31 March Friday 04:59 am 07:49 pm
01 April Saturday 04:57 am 07:50 pm
02 April Sunday 04:55 am 07:52 pm
03 April Monday 04:52 am 07:53 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:50 am 07:54 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:48 am 07:56 pm
06 April Thursday 04:45 am 07:57 pm
07 April Friday 04:43 am 07:58 pm
08 April Saturday 04:41 am 08:00 pm
09 April Sunday 04:38 am 08:01 pm
10 April Monday 04:36 am 08:03 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:33 am 08:04 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:31 am 08:05 pm
13 April Thursday 04:29 am 08:07 pm
14 April Friday 04:26 am 08:08 pm
15 April Saturday 04:24 am 08:09 pm
16 April Sunday 04:22 am 08:11 pm
17 April Monday 04:19 am 08:12 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:17 am 08:13 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:14 am 08:15 pm
20 April Thursday 04:12 am 08:16 pm
Borca Di Cadore Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Borca Di Cadore Italy, Year 2023

Borca Di Cadore Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Borca Di Cadore Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Borca Di Cadore Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Borca Di Cadore Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Borca Di Cadore Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Borca Di Cadore Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Borca Di Cadore Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Italy
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews