Baike Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:55 am 5:20 pm 26 Oct, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Baike - Ramadan 2020

Baike Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 26 Oct, 2020 (8 Rabiul Awwal 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Baike. Baike Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:55 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:20 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:45 and IFTAR Time: 05:30 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 3:53 am 6:45 pm
25 April Saturday 3:52 am 6:46 pm
26 April Sunday 3:51 am 6:47 pm
27 April Monday 3:49 am 6:48 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:48 am 6:49 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:46 am 6:49 pm
30 April Thursday 3:45 am 6:50 pm
01 May Friday 3:44 am 6:51 pm
02 May Saturday 3:42 am 6:52 pm
03 May Sunday 3:41 am 6:53 pm
04 May Monday 3:40 am 6:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:38 am 6:54 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:37 am 6:55 pm
07 May Thursday 3:36 am 6:56 pm
08 May Friday 3:35 am 6:56 pm
09 May Saturday 3:33 am 6:57 pm
10 May Sunday 3:32 am 6:58 pm
11 May Monday 3:31 am 6:59 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:30 am 7:00 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:29 am 7:00 pm
14 May Thursday 3:28 am 7:01 pm
15 May Friday 3:27 am 7:02 pm
16 May Saturday 3:26 am 7:03 pm
17 May Sunday 3:24 am 7:03 pm
18 May Monday 3:23 am 7:04 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:23 am 7:05 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:22 am 7:06 pm
21 May Thursday 3:21 am 7:06 pm
22 May Friday 3:20 am 7:07 pm
23 May Saturday 3:19 am 7:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 03:43 am 06:55 pm
25 April Saturday 03:42 am 06:56 pm
26 April Sunday 03:41 am 06:57 pm
27 April Monday 03:39 am 06:58 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:38 am 06:59 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:36 am 06:59 pm
30 April Thursday 03:35 am 07:00 pm
01 May Friday 03:34 am 07:01 pm
02 May Saturday 03:32 am 07:02 pm
03 May Sunday 03:31 am 07:03 pm
04 May Monday 03:30 am 07:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:28 am 07:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:27 am 07:05 pm
07 May Thursday 03:26 am 07:06 pm
08 May Friday 03:25 am 07:06 pm
09 May Saturday 03:23 am 07:07 pm
10 May Sunday 03:22 am 07:08 pm
11 May Monday 03:21 am 07:09 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:20 am 07:10 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:19 am 07:10 pm
14 May Thursday 03:18 am 07:11 pm
15 May Friday 03:17 am 07:12 pm
16 May Saturday 03:16 am 07:13 pm
17 May Sunday 03:14 am 07:13 pm
18 May Monday 03:13 am 07:14 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:13 am 07:15 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:12 am 07:16 pm
21 May Thursday 03:11 am 07:16 pm
22 May Friday 03:10 am 07:17 pm
23 May Saturday 03:09 am 07:18 pm

Baike Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Baike Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Baike Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Baike Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Baike Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of China.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Baike Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Baike Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments