Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Oct, 2022 06:17 am 7:27 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Auberville-la-campagne - France

Today 06 Oct, 2022 and 12 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Auberville-la-campagne are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:17 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:27 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Auberville-la-campagne is 06:07 and Iftar time is 07:37 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:42 am 8:30 pm
02 April Saturday 5:40 am 8:31 pm
03 April Sunday 5:37 am 8:33 pm
04 April Monday 5:35 am 8:35 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:32 am 8:36 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:29 am 8:38 pm
07 April Thursday 5:27 am 8:39 pm
08 April Friday 5:24 am 8:41 pm
09 April Saturday 5:21 am 8:42 pm
10 April Sunday 5:19 am 8:44 pm
11 April Monday 5:16 am 8:45 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:13 am 8:47 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:10 am 8:48 pm
14 April Thursday 5:08 am 8:50 pm
15 April Friday 5:05 am 8:51 pm
16 April Saturday 5:02 am 8:53 pm
17 April Sunday 4:59 am 8:54 pm
18 April Monday 4:56 am 8:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:54 am 8:58 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:51 am 8:59 pm
21 April Thursday 4:48 am 9:01 pm
22 April Friday 4:45 am 9:02 pm
23 April Saturday 4:42 am 9:04 pm
24 April Sunday 4:39 am 9:05 pm
25 April Monday 4:37 am 9:07 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:34 am 9:08 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:31 am 9:10 pm
28 April Thursday 4:28 am 9:11 pm
29 April Friday 4:25 am 9:13 pm
30 April Saturday 4:22 am 9:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:32 am 08:40 pm
02 April Saturday 05:30 am 08:41 pm
03 April Sunday 05:27 am 08:43 pm
04 April Monday 05:25 am 08:45 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:22 am 08:46 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:19 am 08:48 pm
07 April Thursday 05:17 am 08:49 pm
08 April Friday 05:14 am 08:51 pm
09 April Saturday 05:11 am 08:52 pm
10 April Sunday 05:09 am 08:54 pm
11 April Monday 05:06 am 08:55 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:03 am 08:57 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:00 am 08:58 pm
14 April Thursday 04:58 am 09:00 pm
15 April Friday 04:55 am 09:01 pm
16 April Saturday 04:52 am 09:03 pm
17 April Sunday 04:49 am 09:04 pm
18 April Monday 04:46 am 09:06 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:44 am 09:08 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:41 am 09:09 pm
21 April Thursday 04:38 am 09:11 pm
22 April Friday 04:35 am 09:12 pm
23 April Saturday 04:32 am 09:14 pm
24 April Sunday 04:29 am 09:15 pm
25 April Monday 04:27 am 09:17 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:24 am 09:18 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:21 am 09:20 pm
28 April Thursday 04:18 am 09:21 pm
29 April Friday 04:15 am 09:23 pm
30 April Saturday 04:12 am 09:24 pm

Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Auberville-la-campagne France, Year 2022

Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Auberville-la-campagne Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments