Arquata Scrivia Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
01 Dec, 2021 05:56 am 4:46 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Arquata Scrivia - Italy

Today 01 Dec, 2021, 25 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Arquata Scrivia are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:56 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:46 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Arquata Scrivia is 05:46 and Iftar time is 04:56 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:57 am 7:08 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:55 am 7:10 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:53 am 7:11 pm
16 April Thursday 3:51 am 7:12 pm
17 April Friday 3:48 am 7:13 pm
18 April Saturday 3:46 am 7:15 pm
19 April Sunday 3:44 am 7:16 pm
20 April Monday 3:42 am 7:17 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:40 am 7:18 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:37 am 7:20 pm
23 April Thursday 3:35 am 7:21 pm
24 April Friday 3:33 am 7:22 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 7:23 pm
26 April Sunday 3:29 am 7:25 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 7:26 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:24 am 7:27 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:22 am 7:28 pm
30 April Thursday 3:20 am 7:29 pm
01 May Friday 3:18 am 7:31 pm
02 May Saturday 3:15 am 7:32 pm
03 May Sunday 3:13 am 7:33 pm
04 May Monday 3:11 am 7:34 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:09 am 7:36 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:07 am 7:37 pm
07 May Thursday 3:05 am 7:38 pm
08 May Friday 3:03 am 7:39 pm
09 May Saturday 3:01 am 7:40 pm
10 May Sunday 2:59 am 7:41 pm
11 May Monday 2:56 am 7:43 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:54 am 7:44 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:47 am 07:18 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:45 am 07:20 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:43 am 07:21 pm
16 April Thursday 03:41 am 07:22 pm
17 April Friday 03:38 am 07:23 pm
18 April Saturday 03:36 am 07:25 pm
19 April Sunday 03:34 am 07:26 pm
20 April Monday 03:32 am 07:27 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:30 am 07:28 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:27 am 07:30 pm
23 April Thursday 03:25 am 07:31 pm
24 April Friday 03:23 am 07:32 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 07:33 pm
26 April Sunday 03:19 am 07:35 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 07:36 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:14 am 07:37 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:12 am 07:38 pm
30 April Thursday 03:10 am 07:39 pm
01 May Friday 03:08 am 07:41 pm
02 May Saturday 03:05 am 07:42 pm
03 May Sunday 03:03 am 07:43 pm
04 May Monday 03:01 am 07:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:59 am 07:46 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:57 am 07:47 pm
07 May Thursday 02:55 am 07:48 pm
08 May Friday 02:53 am 07:49 pm
09 May Saturday 02:51 am 07:50 pm
10 May Sunday 02:49 am 07:51 pm
11 May Monday 02:46 am 07:53 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:44 am 07:54 pm

Arquata Scrivia Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Arquata Scrivia Italy, Year 2021

Arquata Scrivia Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Arquata Scrivia Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Arquata Scrivia Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Arquata Scrivia Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Arquata Scrivia Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Arquata Scrivia Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Arquata Scrivia Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments