Alanno Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:59 am 5:01 pm 30 Oct, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Alanno - Ramadan 2020

Alanno Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 30 Oct, 2020 (12 Rabiul Awwal 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Alanno. Alanno Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:59 AM and IFTAR Time: 5:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:49 and IFTAR Time: 05:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 4:23 am 7:57 pm
25 April Saturday 4:21 am 7:58 pm
26 April Sunday 4:19 am 7:59 pm
27 April Monday 4:18 am 8:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:16 am 8:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:14 am 8:03 pm
30 April Thursday 4:12 am 8:04 pm
01 May Friday 4:10 am 8:05 pm
02 May Saturday 4:08 am 8:06 pm
03 May Sunday 4:06 am 8:07 pm
04 May Monday 4:04 am 8:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:02 am 8:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:00 am 8:10 pm
07 May Thursday 3:59 am 8:12 pm
08 May Friday 3:57 am 8:13 pm
09 May Saturday 3:55 am 8:14 pm
10 May Sunday 3:53 am 8:15 pm
11 May Monday 3:51 am 8:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:50 am 8:17 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:48 am 8:18 pm
14 May Thursday 3:46 am 8:19 pm
15 May Friday 3:45 am 8:20 pm
16 May Saturday 3:43 am 8:21 pm
17 May Sunday 3:41 am 8:22 pm
18 May Monday 3:40 am 8:23 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:38 am 8:24 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:37 am 8:25 pm
21 May Thursday 3:35 am 8:26 pm
22 May Friday 3:34 am 8:27 pm
23 May Saturday 3:32 am 8:28 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:13 am 08:07 pm
25 April Saturday 04:11 am 08:08 pm
26 April Sunday 04:09 am 08:09 pm
27 April Monday 04:08 am 08:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:06 am 08:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:04 am 08:13 pm
30 April Thursday 04:02 am 08:14 pm
01 May Friday 04:00 am 08:15 pm
02 May Saturday 03:58 am 08:16 pm
03 May Sunday 03:56 am 08:17 pm
04 May Monday 03:54 am 08:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:52 am 08:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:50 am 08:20 pm
07 May Thursday 03:49 am 08:22 pm
08 May Friday 03:47 am 08:23 pm
09 May Saturday 03:45 am 08:24 pm
10 May Sunday 03:43 am 08:25 pm
11 May Monday 03:41 am 08:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:40 am 08:27 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:38 am 08:28 pm
14 May Thursday 03:36 am 08:29 pm
15 May Friday 03:35 am 08:30 pm
16 May Saturday 03:33 am 08:31 pm
17 May Sunday 03:31 am 08:32 pm
18 May Monday 03:30 am 08:33 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:28 am 08:34 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:27 am 08:35 pm
21 May Thursday 03:25 am 08:36 pm
22 May Friday 03:24 am 08:37 pm
23 May Saturday 03:22 am 08:38 pm

Alanno Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Alanno Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Alanno Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Alanno Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Alanno Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of Italy.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Alanno Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Alanno Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments