Al Bustan Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 04:35 am 6:05 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Al Bustan - Oman

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Al Bustan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:05 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Al Bustan is 04:25 and Iftar time is 06:15 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:27 am 6:27 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:25 am 6:28 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:24 am 6:28 pm
16 April Thursday 4:23 am 6:28 pm
17 April Friday 4:22 am 6:29 pm
18 April Saturday 4:21 am 6:29 pm
19 April Sunday 4:20 am 6:30 pm
20 April Monday 4:19 am 6:30 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:18 am 6:30 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:17 am 6:31 pm
23 April Thursday 4:16 am 6:31 pm
24 April Friday 4:15 am 6:32 pm
25 April Saturday 4:14 am 6:32 pm
26 April Sunday 4:13 am 6:33 pm
27 April Monday 4:12 am 6:33 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:11 am 6:33 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:11 am 6:34 pm
30 April Thursday 4:10 am 6:34 pm
01 May Friday 4:09 am 6:35 pm
02 May Saturday 4:08 am 6:35 pm
03 May Sunday 4:07 am 6:36 pm
04 May Monday 4:06 am 6:36 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:05 am 6:37 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:04 am 6:37 pm
07 May Thursday 4:04 am 6:38 pm
08 May Friday 4:03 am 6:38 pm
09 May Saturday 4:02 am 6:39 pm
10 May Sunday 4:01 am 6:39 pm
11 May Monday 4:01 am 6:40 pm
12 May Tuesday 4:00 am 6:40 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:17 am 06:37 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:15 am 06:38 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:14 am 06:38 pm
16 April Thursday 04:13 am 06:38 pm
17 April Friday 04:12 am 06:39 pm
18 April Saturday 04:11 am 06:39 pm
19 April Sunday 04:10 am 06:40 pm
20 April Monday 04:09 am 06:40 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:08 am 06:40 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:07 am 06:41 pm
23 April Thursday 04:06 am 06:41 pm
24 April Friday 04:05 am 06:42 pm
25 April Saturday 04:04 am 06:42 pm
26 April Sunday 04:03 am 06:43 pm
27 April Monday 04:02 am 06:43 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:01 am 06:43 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:01 am 06:44 pm
30 April Thursday 04:00 am 06:44 pm
01 May Friday 03:59 am 06:45 pm
02 May Saturday 03:58 am 06:45 pm
03 May Sunday 03:57 am 06:46 pm
04 May Monday 03:56 am 06:46 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:55 am 06:47 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:54 am 06:47 pm
07 May Thursday 03:54 am 06:48 pm
08 May Friday 03:53 am 06:48 pm
09 May Saturday 03:52 am 06:49 pm
10 May Sunday 03:51 am 06:49 pm
11 May Monday 03:51 am 06:50 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:50 am 06:50 pm

Al Bustan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Al Bustan Oman, Year 2021

Al Bustan Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Al Bustan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Al Bustan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Al Bustan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Al Bustan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Oman. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Al Bustan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Al Bustan Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Oman

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments