Dubai Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2017

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 4:00 am 7:03 pm
27 May Saturday 4:00 am 7:04 pm
28 May Sunday 3:59 am 7:04 pm
29 May Monday 3:59 am 7:05 pm
30 May Tuesday 3:58 am 7:05 pm
31 May Wednesday 3:58 am 7:06 pm
01 June Thursday 3:58 am 7:06 pm
02 June Friday 3:57 am 7:07 pm
03 June Saturday 3:57 am 7:07 pm
04 June Sunday 3:57 am 7:07 pm
05 June Monday 3:57 am 7:08 pm
06 June Tuesday 3:57 am 7:08 pm
07 June Wednesday 3:56 am 7:09 pm
08 June Thursday 3:56 am 7:09 pm
09 June Friday 3:56 am 7:09 pm
10 June Saturday 3:56 am 7:10 pm
11 June Sunday 3:56 am 7:10 pm
12 June Monday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
13 June Tuesday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
14 June Wednesday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
15 June Thursday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
16 June Friday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
17 June Saturday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
18 June Sunday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
19 June Monday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
20 June Tuesday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
21 June Wednesday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
22 June Thursday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
23 June Friday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
24 June Saturday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 03:50 am 07:13 pm
27 May Saturday 03:50 am 07:14 pm
28 May Sunday 03:49 am 07:14 pm
29 May Monday 03:49 am 07:15 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:48 am 07:15 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:48 am 07:16 pm
01 June Thursday 03:48 am 07:16 pm
02 June Friday 03:47 am 07:17 pm
03 June Saturday 03:47 am 07:17 pm
04 June Sunday 03:47 am 07:17 pm
05 June Monday 03:47 am 07:18 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:47 am 07:18 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:46 am 07:19 pm
08 June Thursday 03:46 am 07:19 pm
09 June Friday 03:46 am 07:19 pm
10 June Saturday 03:46 am 07:20 pm
11 June Sunday 03:46 am 07:20 pm
12 June Monday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
15 June Thursday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
16 June Friday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
17 June Saturday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
18 June Sunday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
19 June Monday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
22 June Thursday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
23 June Friday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
24 June Saturday 03:48 am 07:24 pm

Ramadan Timings in Other Cities of United Arab Emirates

•  urqub Juwayza Ramadan Timings •  Dubai Ramadan Timings
•  Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timings •  Fujairah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Ain Ramadan Timings •  Hasat Al Bidiyah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Hamra Ramadan Timings •  Jumairah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Khari Ramadan Timings •  Jumeira Ramadan Timings
•  Al Khaznah Ramadan Timings •  Kalba Ramadan Timings
•  Al Satwa Ramadan Timings •  Khaimah Ramadan Timings
•  Ar Rafaah Ramadan Timings •  Khor Fakkan Ramadan Timings
•  As Slabeikh Ramadan Timings •  Khorfakan Ramadan Timings
•  Deira Ramadan Timings •  Maghribiyah Ramadan Timings
•  Dhaid Ramadan Timings •  Musaffah Ramadan Timings
•  Dibba Ramadan Timings •  Ras Al Khaima Ramadan Timings

Ramadan Recipes View All

View Ramadan Timings of Other Countries

•  Australia •  Kuwait
•  Bahrain •  New Zealand
•  Canada •  Oman
•  China •  Qatar
•  France •  Russian Federation
•  Germany •  Saudi Arabia
•  India •  South Africa
•  Italy •  United Arab Emirates
•  Japan •  United Kingdom
•  Jordan •  United States

Ramadan Special Recipes

Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe

Pakistan Ramadan Timings

 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>