Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Nov, 2021 05:46 am 3:56 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Walton-in-knaptoft - United Kingdom

Today 30 Nov, 2021, 24 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Walton-in-knaptoft are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:46 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 3:56 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Walton-in-knaptoft is 05:36 and Iftar time is 04:06 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 2:59 am 7:01 pm
14 April Tuesday 2:56 am 7:03 pm
15 April Wednesday 2:53 am 7:05 pm
16 April Thursday 2:49 am 7:07 pm
17 April Friday 2:46 am 7:08 pm
18 April Saturday 2:43 am 7:10 pm
19 April Sunday 2:39 am 7:12 pm
20 April Monday 2:36 am 7:14 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:32 am 7:15 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:29 am 7:17 pm
23 April Thursday 2:25 am 7:19 pm
24 April Friday 2:22 am 7:20 pm
25 April Saturday 2:18 am 7:22 pm
26 April Sunday 2:14 am 7:24 pm
27 April Monday 2:11 am 7:26 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:07 am 7:27 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:03 am 7:29 pm
30 April Thursday 1:59 am 7:31 pm
01 May Friday 1:55 am 7:33 pm
02 May Saturday 1:51 am 7:34 pm
03 May Sunday 1:48 am 7:36 pm
04 May Monday 1:48 am 7:38 pm
05 May Tuesday 1:47 am 7:39 pm
06 May Wednesday 1:46 am 7:41 pm
07 May Thursday 1:45 am 7:43 pm
08 May Friday 1:45 am 7:44 pm
09 May Saturday 1:44 am 7:46 pm
10 May Sunday 1:43 am 7:48 pm
11 May Monday 1:42 am 7:49 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:42 am 7:51 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 02:49 am 07:11 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:46 am 07:13 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:43 am 07:15 pm
16 April Thursday 02:39 am 07:17 pm
17 April Friday 02:36 am 07:18 pm
18 April Saturday 02:33 am 07:20 pm
19 April Sunday 02:29 am 07:22 pm
20 April Monday 02:26 am 07:24 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:22 am 07:25 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:19 am 07:27 pm
23 April Thursday 02:15 am 07:29 pm
24 April Friday 02:12 am 07:30 pm
25 April Saturday 02:08 am 07:32 pm
26 April Sunday 02:04 am 07:34 pm
27 April Monday 02:01 am 07:36 pm
28 April Tuesday 01:57 am 07:37 pm
29 April Wednesday 01:53 am 07:39 pm
30 April Thursday 01:49 am 07:41 pm
01 May Friday 01:45 am 07:43 pm
02 May Saturday 01:41 am 07:44 pm
03 May Sunday 01:38 am 07:46 pm
04 May Monday 01:38 am 07:48 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:37 am 07:49 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:36 am 07:51 pm
07 May Thursday 01:35 am 07:53 pm
08 May Friday 01:35 am 07:54 pm
09 May Saturday 01:34 am 07:56 pm
10 May Sunday 01:33 am 07:58 pm
11 May Monday 01:32 am 07:59 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:32 am 08:01 pm

Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Walton-in-knaptoft United Kingdom, Year 2021

Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of United Kingdom. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Walton-in-knaptoft Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of United Kingdom

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments