Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 05:07 am 7:22 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Viereth-trunstadt - Germany

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Viereth-trunstadt are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:07 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:22 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Viereth-trunstadt is 04:57 and Iftar time is 07:32 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:26 am 7:09 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:24 am 7:11 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:21 am 7:12 pm
16 April Thursday 3:18 am 7:14 pm
17 April Friday 3:15 am 7:15 pm
18 April Saturday 3:12 am 7:17 pm
19 April Sunday 3:09 am 7:18 pm
20 April Monday 3:06 am 7:20 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:03 am 7:21 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:00 am 7:23 pm
23 April Thursday 2:58 am 7:25 pm
24 April Friday 2:55 am 7:26 pm
25 April Saturday 2:52 am 7:28 pm
26 April Sunday 2:49 am 7:29 pm
27 April Monday 2:46 am 7:31 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:43 am 7:32 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:39 am 7:34 pm
30 April Thursday 2:36 am 7:35 pm
01 May Friday 2:33 am 7:37 pm
02 May Saturday 2:30 am 7:38 pm
03 May Sunday 2:27 am 7:40 pm
04 May Monday 2:24 am 7:41 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:21 am 7:43 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:18 am 7:44 pm
07 May Thursday 2:14 am 7:46 pm
08 May Friday 2:11 am 7:47 pm
09 May Saturday 2:08 am 7:49 pm
10 May Sunday 2:05 am 7:50 pm
11 May Monday 2:01 am 7:52 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:58 am 7:53 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:16 am 07:19 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:14 am 07:21 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:11 am 07:22 pm
16 April Thursday 03:08 am 07:24 pm
17 April Friday 03:05 am 07:25 pm
18 April Saturday 03:02 am 07:27 pm
19 April Sunday 02:59 am 07:28 pm
20 April Monday 02:56 am 07:30 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:53 am 07:31 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:50 am 07:33 pm
23 April Thursday 02:48 am 07:35 pm
24 April Friday 02:45 am 07:36 pm
25 April Saturday 02:42 am 07:38 pm
26 April Sunday 02:39 am 07:39 pm
27 April Monday 02:36 am 07:41 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:33 am 07:42 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:29 am 07:44 pm
30 April Thursday 02:26 am 07:45 pm
01 May Friday 02:23 am 07:47 pm
02 May Saturday 02:20 am 07:48 pm
03 May Sunday 02:17 am 07:50 pm
04 May Monday 02:14 am 07:51 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:11 am 07:53 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:08 am 07:54 pm
07 May Thursday 02:04 am 07:56 pm
08 May Friday 02:01 am 07:57 pm
09 May Saturday 01:58 am 07:59 pm
10 May Sunday 01:55 am 08:00 pm
11 May Monday 01:51 am 08:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:48 am 08:03 pm

Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Viereth-trunstadt Germany, Year 2021

Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Viereth-trunstadt Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments