Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 06:51 am 6:54 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vienne-en-bessin - France

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Vienne-en-bessin are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:54 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vienne-en-bessin is 06:41 and Iftar time is 07:04 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:15 am 7:53 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:12 am 7:55 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:10 am 7:56 pm
16 April Thursday 4:07 am 7:58 pm
17 April Friday 4:04 am 8:00 pm
18 April Saturday 4:01 am 8:01 pm
19 April Sunday 3:59 am 8:03 pm
20 April Monday 3:56 am 8:04 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:53 am 8:06 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:50 am 8:07 pm
23 April Thursday 3:47 am 8:09 pm
24 April Friday 3:44 am 8:10 pm
25 April Saturday 3:42 am 8:12 pm
26 April Sunday 3:39 am 8:13 pm
27 April Monday 3:36 am 8:15 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:33 am 8:16 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:30 am 8:18 pm
30 April Thursday 3:27 am 8:19 pm
01 May Friday 3:24 am 8:21 pm
02 May Saturday 3:21 am 8:22 pm
03 May Sunday 3:18 am 8:24 pm
04 May Monday 3:15 am 8:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:12 am 8:26 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:09 am 8:28 pm
07 May Thursday 3:06 am 8:29 pm
08 May Friday 3:03 am 8:31 pm
09 May Saturday 3:00 am 8:32 pm
10 May Sunday 2:57 am 8:34 pm
11 May Monday 2:54 am 8:35 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:51 am 8:36 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:05 am 08:03 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:02 am 08:05 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:00 am 08:06 pm
16 April Thursday 03:57 am 08:08 pm
17 April Friday 03:54 am 08:10 pm
18 April Saturday 03:51 am 08:11 pm
19 April Sunday 03:49 am 08:13 pm
20 April Monday 03:46 am 08:14 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:43 am 08:16 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:40 am 08:17 pm
23 April Thursday 03:37 am 08:19 pm
24 April Friday 03:34 am 08:20 pm
25 April Saturday 03:32 am 08:22 pm
26 April Sunday 03:29 am 08:23 pm
27 April Monday 03:26 am 08:25 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:23 am 08:26 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:20 am 08:28 pm
30 April Thursday 03:17 am 08:29 pm
01 May Friday 03:14 am 08:31 pm
02 May Saturday 03:11 am 08:32 pm
03 May Sunday 03:08 am 08:34 pm
04 May Monday 03:05 am 08:35 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:02 am 08:36 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:59 am 08:38 pm
07 May Thursday 02:56 am 08:39 pm
08 May Friday 02:53 am 08:41 pm
09 May Saturday 02:50 am 08:42 pm
10 May Sunday 02:47 am 08:44 pm
11 May Monday 02:44 am 08:45 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:41 am 08:46 pm

Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vienne-en-bessin France, Year 2021

Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vienne-en-bessin Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments