Saru Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 02:35 am 6:34 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saru - Japan

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 18 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saru are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 02:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:34 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saru is 02:25 and Iftar time is 06:44 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 3:29 am 5:55 pm
02 April Saturday 3:27 am 5:56 pm
03 April Sunday 3:25 am 5:57 pm
04 April Monday 3:22 am 5:58 pm
05 April Tuesday 3:20 am 6:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 3:18 am 6:01 pm
07 April Thursday 3:16 am 6:02 pm
08 April Friday 3:14 am 6:03 pm
09 April Saturday 3:12 am 6:05 pm
10 April Sunday 3:09 am 6:06 pm
11 April Monday 3:07 am 6:07 pm
12 April Tuesday 3:05 am 6:08 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:03 am 6:10 pm
14 April Thursday 3:01 am 6:11 pm
15 April Friday 2:58 am 6:12 pm
16 April Saturday 2:56 am 6:13 pm
17 April Sunday 2:54 am 6:14 pm
18 April Monday 2:52 am 6:16 pm
19 April Tuesday 2:50 am 6:17 pm
20 April Wednesday 2:47 am 6:18 pm
21 April Thursday 2:45 am 6:19 pm
22 April Friday 2:43 am 6:21 pm
23 April Saturday 2:41 am 6:22 pm
24 April Sunday 2:39 am 6:23 pm
25 April Monday 2:37 am 6:24 pm
26 April Tuesday 2:34 am 6:26 pm
27 April Wednesday 2:32 am 6:27 pm
28 April Thursday 2:30 am 6:28 pm
29 April Friday 2:28 am 6:29 pm
30 April Saturday 2:26 am 6:30 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 03:19 am 06:05 pm
02 April Saturday 03:17 am 06:06 pm
03 April Sunday 03:15 am 06:07 pm
04 April Monday 03:12 am 06:08 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:10 am 06:10 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:08 am 06:11 pm
07 April Thursday 03:06 am 06:12 pm
08 April Friday 03:04 am 06:13 pm
09 April Saturday 03:02 am 06:15 pm
10 April Sunday 03:59 am 06:16 pm
11 April Monday 03:57 am 06:17 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:55 am 06:18 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:53 am 06:20 pm
14 April Thursday 03:51 am 06:21 pm
15 April Friday 03:48 am 06:22 pm
16 April Saturday 03:46 am 06:23 pm
17 April Sunday 03:44 am 06:24 pm
18 April Monday 03:42 am 06:26 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:40 am 06:27 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:37 am 06:28 pm
21 April Thursday 03:35 am 06:29 pm
22 April Friday 03:33 am 06:31 pm
23 April Saturday 03:31 am 06:32 pm
24 April Sunday 03:29 am 06:33 pm
25 April Monday 03:27 am 06:34 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:24 am 06:36 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:22 am 06:37 pm
28 April Thursday 03:20 am 06:38 pm
29 April Friday 03:18 am 06:39 pm
30 April Saturday 03:16 am 06:40 pm

Saru Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saru Japan, Year 2022

Saru Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saru Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saru Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saru Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saru Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Japan. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saru Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saru Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Japan

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments