Saint-casimir Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
15 Aug, 2022 04:07 am 8:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-casimir - Canada

Today 15 Aug, 2022 and 17 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-casimir are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:07 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-casimir is 03:57 and Iftar time is 08:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:02 am 7:19 pm
02 April Saturday 5:00 am 7:20 pm
03 April Sunday 4:57 am 7:21 pm
04 April Monday 4:55 am 7:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:53 am 7:24 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:51 am 7:25 pm
07 April Thursday 4:49 am 7:27 pm
08 April Friday 4:46 am 7:28 pm
09 April Saturday 4:44 am 7:30 pm
10 April Sunday 4:42 am 7:31 pm
11 April Monday 4:40 am 7:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:37 am 7:34 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:35 am 7:35 pm
14 April Thursday 4:33 am 7:36 pm
15 April Friday 4:31 am 7:38 pm
16 April Saturday 4:28 am 7:39 pm
17 April Sunday 4:26 am 7:40 pm
18 April Monday 4:24 am 7:42 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:22 am 7:43 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:19 am 7:44 pm
21 April Thursday 4:17 am 7:46 pm
22 April Friday 4:15 am 7:47 pm
23 April Saturday 4:13 am 7:49 pm
24 April Sunday 4:10 am 7:50 pm
25 April Monday 4:08 am 7:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:06 am 7:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:04 am 7:54 pm
28 April Thursday 4:02 am 7:55 pm
29 April Friday 3:59 am 7:57 pm
30 April Saturday 3:57 am 7:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:52 am 07:29 pm
02 April Saturday 04:50 am 07:30 pm
03 April Sunday 04:47 am 07:31 pm
04 April Monday 04:45 am 07:33 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:43 am 07:34 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:41 am 07:35 pm
07 April Thursday 04:39 am 07:37 pm
08 April Friday 04:36 am 07:38 pm
09 April Saturday 04:34 am 07:40 pm
10 April Sunday 04:32 am 07:41 pm
11 April Monday 04:30 am 07:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:27 am 07:44 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:25 am 07:45 pm
14 April Thursday 04:23 am 07:46 pm
15 April Friday 04:21 am 07:48 pm
16 April Saturday 04:18 am 07:49 pm
17 April Sunday 04:16 am 07:50 pm
18 April Monday 04:14 am 07:52 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:12 am 07:53 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:09 am 07:54 pm
21 April Thursday 04:07 am 07:56 pm
22 April Friday 04:05 am 07:57 pm
23 April Saturday 04:03 am 07:59 pm
24 April Sunday 04:00 am 08:00 pm
25 April Monday 03:58 am 08:01 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:56 am 08:03 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:54 am 08:04 pm
28 April Thursday 03:52 am 08:05 pm
29 April Friday 03:49 am 08:07 pm
30 April Saturday 03:47 am 08:08 pm

Saint-casimir Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-casimir Canada, Year 2022

Saint-casimir Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-casimir Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-casimir Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-casimir Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-casimir Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-casimir Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-casimir Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments