Sadad Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Oct, 2021 04:22 am 5:02 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sadad - Bahrain

Today 26 Oct, 2021, 19 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Sadad are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:22 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:02 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sadad is 04:12 and Iftar time is 05:12 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:55 am 6:02 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:54 am 6:02 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:53 am 6:03 pm
16 April Thursday 3:52 am 6:03 pm
17 April Friday 3:50 am 6:04 pm
18 April Saturday 3:49 am 6:04 pm
19 April Sunday 3:48 am 6:05 pm
20 April Monday 3:47 am 6:05 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:46 am 6:06 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:45 am 6:06 pm
23 April Thursday 3:44 am 6:07 pm
24 April Friday 3:43 am 6:07 pm
25 April Saturday 3:42 am 6:08 pm
26 April Sunday 3:41 am 6:08 pm
27 April Monday 3:40 am 6:09 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:38 am 6:09 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:37 am 6:10 pm
30 April Thursday 3:36 am 6:10 pm
01 May Friday 3:35 am 6:11 pm
02 May Saturday 3:34 am 6:11 pm
03 May Sunday 3:34 am 6:12 pm
04 May Monday 3:33 am 6:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:32 am 6:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:31 am 6:13 pm
07 May Thursday 3:30 am 6:14 pm
08 May Friday 3:29 am 6:15 pm
09 May Saturday 3:28 am 6:15 pm
10 May Sunday 3:27 am 6:16 pm
11 May Monday 3:26 am 6:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:26 am 6:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:45 am 06:12 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:44 am 06:12 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:43 am 06:13 pm
16 April Thursday 03:42 am 06:13 pm
17 April Friday 03:40 am 06:14 pm
18 April Saturday 03:39 am 06:14 pm
19 April Sunday 03:38 am 06:15 pm
20 April Monday 03:37 am 06:15 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:36 am 06:16 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:35 am 06:16 pm
23 April Thursday 03:34 am 06:17 pm
24 April Friday 03:33 am 06:17 pm
25 April Saturday 03:32 am 06:18 pm
26 April Sunday 03:31 am 06:18 pm
27 April Monday 03:30 am 06:19 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:28 am 06:19 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:27 am 06:20 pm
30 April Thursday 03:26 am 06:20 pm
01 May Friday 03:25 am 06:21 pm
02 May Saturday 03:24 am 06:21 pm
03 May Sunday 03:24 am 06:22 pm
04 May Monday 03:23 am 06:22 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:22 am 06:23 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:21 am 06:23 pm
07 May Thursday 03:20 am 06:24 pm
08 May Friday 03:19 am 06:25 pm
09 May Saturday 03:18 am 06:25 pm
10 May Sunday 03:17 am 06:26 pm
11 May Monday 03:16 am 06:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:16 am 06:27 pm

Sadad Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sadad Bahrain, Year 2021

Sadad Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sadad Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sadad Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sadad Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sadad Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Bahrain. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sadad Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sadad Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Bahrain

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments