Plan D aups Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 Jan, 2022 06:22 am 5:37 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Plan D aups - France

Today 22 Jan, 2022, 18 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Plan D aups are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:22 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:37 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Plan D aups is 06:12 and Iftar time is 05:47 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:15 am 7:19 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:13 am 7:20 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:11 am 7:22 pm
16 April Thursday 4:09 am 7:23 pm
17 April Friday 4:07 am 7:24 pm
18 April Saturday 4:04 am 7:25 pm
19 April Sunday 4:02 am 7:26 pm
20 April Monday 4:00 am 7:27 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:29 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:56 am 7:30 pm
23 April Thursday 3:54 am 7:31 pm
24 April Friday 3:52 am 7:32 pm
25 April Saturday 3:50 am 7:33 pm
26 April Sunday 3:48 am 7:34 pm
27 April Monday 3:46 am 7:36 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:44 am 7:37 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:42 am 7:38 pm
30 April Thursday 3:40 am 7:39 pm
01 May Friday 3:38 am 7:40 pm
02 May Saturday 3:36 am 7:41 pm
03 May Sunday 3:34 am 7:43 pm
04 May Monday 3:32 am 7:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:30 am 7:45 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:28 am 7:46 pm
07 May Thursday 3:26 am 7:47 pm
08 May Friday 3:24 am 7:48 pm
09 May Saturday 3:22 am 7:49 pm
10 May Sunday 3:20 am 7:50 pm
11 May Monday 3:18 am 7:52 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:16 am 7:53 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:05 am 07:29 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:03 am 07:30 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:01 am 07:32 pm
16 April Thursday 03:59 am 07:33 pm
17 April Friday 03:57 am 07:34 pm
18 April Saturday 03:54 am 07:35 pm
19 April Sunday 03:52 am 07:36 pm
20 April Monday 03:50 am 07:37 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:48 am 07:39 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:46 am 07:40 pm
23 April Thursday 03:44 am 07:41 pm
24 April Friday 03:42 am 07:42 pm
25 April Saturday 03:40 am 07:43 pm
26 April Sunday 03:38 am 07:44 pm
27 April Monday 03:36 am 07:46 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:34 am 07:47 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:32 am 07:48 pm
30 April Thursday 03:30 am 07:49 pm
01 May Friday 03:28 am 07:50 pm
02 May Saturday 03:26 am 07:51 pm
03 May Sunday 03:24 am 07:53 pm
04 May Monday 03:22 am 07:54 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:20 am 07:55 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:18 am 07:56 pm
07 May Thursday 03:16 am 07:57 pm
08 May Friday 03:14 am 07:58 pm
09 May Saturday 03:12 am 07:59 pm
10 May Sunday 03:10 am 08:00 pm
11 May Monday 03:08 am 08:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:06 am 08:03 pm

Plan D aups Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Plan D aups France, Year 2021

Plan D aups Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Plan D aups Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Plan D aups Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Plan D aups Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Plan D aups Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Plan D aups Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Plan D aups Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments