Oslo Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2017

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 2:27 am 10:14 pm
27 May Saturday 2:27 am 10:16 pm
28 May Sunday 2:26 am 10:17 pm
29 May Monday 2:25 am 10:19 pm
30 May Tuesday 2:25 am 10:21 pm
31 May Wednesday 2:24 am 10:23 pm
01 June Thursday 2:24 am 10:25 pm
02 June Friday 2:23 am 10:26 pm
03 June Saturday 2:23 am 10:28 pm
04 June Sunday 2:23 am 10:30 pm
05 June Monday 2:22 am 10:31 pm
06 June Tuesday 2:22 am 10:33 pm
07 June Wednesday 2:21 am 10:34 pm
08 June Thursday 2:21 am 10:35 pm
09 June Friday 2:21 am 10:37 pm
10 June Saturday 2:21 am 10:38 pm
11 June Sunday 2:21 am 10:39 pm
12 June Monday 2:20 am 10:40 pm
13 June Tuesday 2:20 am 10:41 pm
14 June Wednesday 2:20 am 10:42 pm
15 June Thursday 2:20 am 10:42 pm
16 June Friday 2:20 am 10:43 pm
17 June Saturday 2:20 am 10:43 pm
18 June Sunday 2:20 am 10:44 pm
19 June Monday 2:20 am 10:44 pm
20 June Tuesday 2:21 am 10:45 pm
21 June Wednesday 2:21 am 10:45 pm
22 June Thursday 2:21 am 10:45 pm
23 June Friday 2:21 am 10:45 pm
24 June Saturday 2:22 am 10:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 02:17 am 10:24 pm
27 May Saturday 02:17 am 10:26 pm
28 May Sunday 02:16 am 10:27 pm
29 May Monday 02:15 am 10:29 pm
30 May Tuesday 02:15 am 10:31 pm
31 May Wednesday 02:14 am 10:33 pm
01 June Thursday 02:14 am 10:35 pm
02 June Friday 02:13 am 10:36 pm
03 June Saturday 02:13 am 10:38 pm
04 June Sunday 02:13 am 10:40 pm
05 June Monday 02:12 am 10:41 pm
06 June Tuesday 02:12 am 10:43 pm
07 June Wednesday 02:11 am 10:44 pm
08 June Thursday 02:11 am 10:45 pm
09 June Friday 02:11 am 10:47 pm
10 June Saturday 02:11 am 10:48 pm
11 June Sunday 02:11 am 10:49 pm
12 June Monday 02:10 am 10:50 pm
13 June Tuesday 02:10 am 10:51 pm
14 June Wednesday 02:10 am 10:52 pm
15 June Thursday 02:10 am 10:52 pm
16 June Friday 02:10 am 10:53 pm
17 June Saturday 02:10 am 10:53 pm
18 June Sunday 02:10 am 10:54 pm
19 June Monday 02:10 am 10:54 pm
20 June Tuesday 02:11 am 10:55 pm
21 June Wednesday 02:11 am 10:55 pm
22 June Thursday 02:11 am 10:55 pm
23 June Friday 02:11 am 10:55 pm
24 June Saturday 02:12 am 10:55 pm

Ramadan Timings in Other Cities of Norway

•  A Ramadan Timings •  Aalgaard Ramadan Timings
•  Aabol Ramadan Timings •  Aalmo Ramadan Timings
•  Aadland Ramadan Timings •  Aalvik Ramadan Timings
•  Aafarnes Ramadan Timings •  Aamli Ramadan Timings
•  Aagedal Ramadan Timings •  Aamot Ramadan Timings
•  Aaklangberget Ramadan Timings •  Aana-sira Ramadan Timings
•  Aakra Ramadan Timings •  Aarak Ramadan Timings
•  Aakre Ramadan Timings •  Aardal Ramadan Timings
•  Aakrehamn Ramadan Timings •  Aarland Ramadan Timings
•  Aal Ramadan Timings •  Aarnes Ramadan Timings
•  Aalesund Ramadan Timings •  Aaro Ramadan Timings
•  Aalfoten Ramadan Timings •  Aaros Ramadan Timings

Ramadan Recipes View All

View Ramadan Timings of Other Countries

•  Australia •  Kuwait
•  Bahrain •  New Zealand
•  Canada •  Oman
•  China •  Qatar
•  France •  Russian Federation
•  Germany •  Saudi Arabia
•  India •  South Africa
•  Italy •  United Arab Emirates
•  Japan •  United Kingdom
•  Jordan •  United States

Ramadan Special Recipes

Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe

Pakistan Ramadan Timings

 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>