Maramarua Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 05:35 am 5:45 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Maramarua - New Zealand

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 19 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Maramarua are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:45 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Maramarua is 05:25 and Iftar time is 05:55 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 6:06 am 7:14 pm
02 April Saturday 6:07 am 7:13 pm
03 April Sunday 5:08 am 6:11 pm
04 April Monday 5:08 am 6:10 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:09 am 6:08 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:10 am 6:07 pm
07 April Thursday 5:11 am 6:06 pm
08 April Friday 5:12 am 6:04 pm
09 April Saturday 5:13 am 6:03 pm
10 April Sunday 5:14 am 6:01 pm
11 April Monday 5:14 am 6:00 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:15 am 5:58 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:16 am 5:57 pm
14 April Thursday 5:17 am 5:56 pm
15 April Friday 5:18 am 5:54 pm
16 April Saturday 5:19 am 5:53 pm
17 April Sunday 5:19 am 5:52 pm
18 April Monday 5:20 am 5:50 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:21 am 5:49 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:22 am 5:48 pm
21 April Thursday 5:23 am 5:46 pm
22 April Friday 5:23 am 5:45 pm
23 April Saturday 5:24 am 5:44 pm
24 April Sunday 5:25 am 5:43 pm
25 April Monday 5:26 am 5:41 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:27 am 5:40 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:27 am 5:39 pm
28 April Thursday 5:28 am 5:38 pm
29 April Friday 5:29 am 5:37 pm
30 April Saturday 5:30 am 5:35 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:56 am 07:24 pm
02 April Saturday 05:57 am 07:23 pm
03 April Sunday 04:58 am 06:21 pm
04 April Monday 04:58 am 06:20 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:59 am 06:18 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:00 am 06:17 pm
07 April Thursday 05:01 am 06:16 pm
08 April Friday 05:02 am 06:14 pm
09 April Saturday 05:03 am 06:13 pm
10 April Sunday 05:04 am 06:11 pm
11 April Monday 05:04 am 06:10 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:05 am 06:08 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:06 am 06:07 pm
14 April Thursday 05:07 am 06:06 pm
15 April Friday 05:08 am 06:04 pm
16 April Saturday 05:09 am 06:03 pm
17 April Sunday 05:09 am 06:02 pm
18 April Monday 05:10 am 06:00 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:11 am 05:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:12 am 05:58 pm
21 April Thursday 05:13 am 05:56 pm
22 April Friday 05:13 am 05:55 pm
23 April Saturday 05:14 am 05:54 pm
24 April Sunday 05:15 am 05:53 pm
25 April Monday 05:16 am 05:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:17 am 05:50 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:17 am 05:49 pm
28 April Thursday 05:18 am 05:48 pm
29 April Friday 05:19 am 05:47 pm
30 April Saturday 05:20 am 05:45 pm

Maramarua Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Maramarua New Zealand, Year 2022

Maramarua Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Maramarua Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Maramarua Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Maramarua Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Maramarua Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of New Zealand. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Maramarua Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Maramarua Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of New Zealand

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments