Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jul, 2021 03:00 am 9:08 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Magdeburg-sudenburg - Germany

Today 30 Jul, 2021, 20 Dhul-Hijjah Sehri and Iftar time in Magdeburg-sudenburg are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:00 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Magdeburg-sudenburg is 02:50 and Iftar time is 09:18 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:11 am 7:10 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:07 am 7:11 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:04 am 7:13 pm
16 April Thursday 3:01 am 7:15 pm
17 April Friday 2:58 am 7:17 pm
18 April Saturday 2:55 am 7:18 pm
19 April Sunday 2:51 am 7:20 pm
20 April Monday 2:48 am 7:22 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:45 am 7:23 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:41 am 7:25 pm
23 April Thursday 2:38 am 7:27 pm
24 April Friday 2:34 am 7:29 pm
25 April Saturday 2:31 am 7:30 pm
26 April Sunday 2:27 am 7:32 pm
27 April Monday 2:24 am 7:34 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:20 am 7:35 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:16 am 7:37 pm
30 April Thursday 2:12 am 7:39 pm
01 May Friday 2:09 am 7:40 pm
02 May Saturday 2:05 am 7:42 pm
03 May Sunday 2:01 am 7:44 pm
04 May Monday 1:57 am 7:45 pm
05 May Tuesday 1:57 am 7:47 pm
06 May Wednesday 1:56 am 7:49 pm
07 May Thursday 1:55 am 7:50 pm
08 May Friday 1:54 am 7:52 pm
09 May Saturday 1:54 am 7:54 pm
10 May Sunday 1:53 am 7:55 pm
11 May Monday 1:52 am 7:57 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:52 am 7:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:01 am 07:20 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:57 am 07:21 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:54 am 07:23 pm
16 April Thursday 02:51 am 07:25 pm
17 April Friday 02:48 am 07:27 pm
18 April Saturday 02:45 am 07:28 pm
19 April Sunday 02:41 am 07:30 pm
20 April Monday 02:38 am 07:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:35 am 07:33 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:31 am 07:35 pm
23 April Thursday 02:28 am 07:37 pm
24 April Friday 02:24 am 07:39 pm
25 April Saturday 02:21 am 07:40 pm
26 April Sunday 02:17 am 07:42 pm
27 April Monday 02:14 am 07:44 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:10 am 07:45 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:06 am 07:47 pm
30 April Thursday 02:02 am 07:49 pm
01 May Friday 01:59 am 07:50 pm
02 May Saturday 01:55 am 07:52 pm
03 May Sunday 01:51 am 07:54 pm
04 May Monday 01:47 am 07:55 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:47 am 07:57 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:46 am 07:59 pm
07 May Thursday 01:45 am 08:00 pm
08 May Friday 01:44 am 08:02 pm
09 May Saturday 01:44 am 08:04 pm
10 May Sunday 01:43 am 08:05 pm
11 May Monday 01:42 am 08:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:42 am 08:08 pm

Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Magdeburg-sudenburg Germany, Year 2021

Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Magdeburg-sudenburg Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments